Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Oak Park, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What's up?!

In his own words

I am an MD and still finishing my training. I am a new transplant to the area and currently lives in Oakpark (I love my new town). My schedule is quite busy, but I am determined to find time to meet nice people and balance my life :-) My closest friends usually decribe me as FUNNY, caring, passionate and kind. I like going to local coffee shops, and catch up with friends! I love taking care of people, sometimes to my expense. I like broadways, watching concerts and simply hanging out with friends. I used to be more reserved and shy, but I guess I have outgrown that at this point. I like to travel, explore new places and try new things. I like hanging out in bookstores or shopping for interesting stuff and affordable art! Hmmm... Well, I am pretty open to befriend any nice guy out there preferably around my age. He could be someone who is relaxed but determined in life; someone who would love to hangout, loves art, culture and wide variety of music! ; someone who respects religion and cultural differences. and of course someone who will always be there for you no matter what! I might identify more with a person with depth and passion in whatever he does in life. If you like hitting the dance floor and karaoke, I guess we will really click! I hope to hear from you! :-) Thanks for stopping by !

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Dogs

My dogs are overseas and I miss them a lot (A Lab retriever, a poodle and a beagle)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite cities are NYC, Chicago and Manila I had been to a bunch of cities in Europe. I love Amsterdam, Paris and Venice most!

Favorite things

I listen mostly to pop ballads, acoustic, soft rock, alternative music.

For fun

I had been busy with my training/work. With my free time I really like to read, travel and explore new places. I try to go to fine art museums and recharge myself there! I like watching broadway. I watch a bit of sitcoms recently.

Last read

Recently, I am reading more stuff related to medicine. The last novel I finished was Little Bee by Chris Cleave. Paulo Coelho, Dan Brown, Erich Segal, JK Rowling are some ot my favorites. I must confess at some point I am into Nicholas Sparks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am about to finish my training and is excited to finally have my private practice
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral