Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

pb6487

28 year old woman | Blue Island, IL, USA | Seeking men 20-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi!

In her own words

I just want someone who I can be myself with and just have a great time... Silly moments are most welcome. I wanna be able to joke around and just laugh. Life is to short to do anything but! I enjoy going out or staying in and am very easily going. All I want is someone who will support me in everything that I do and I promise I will do the same in return. I have goals and expect the same of you. Make me laugh and I'm all yours! So when someone first meets me I am shy for a total of 5 min and then I am bubbly and super sarcastic and sometimes it gets me in trouble but oh well :) I like being silly and joke around but can be serious when the time calls for it Jeans and flip flops... Yes please! But love to dress up too! I love trying new things such as... match.com or trapeze, yup bought the groupon! Glass half full kinda girl Goal oriented and ambitious which is really important to me. Believe in the "treat others like you want to be treated" Family is number one Friends are the family you choose and I have chosen well. Honesty and loyalty are important and I hope you think so too! With that being said.. I Can't stand games,lying, cheating, oh and improper use of grammar and spelling. Likes: reading, movies, country music, Disney makes my heart happy. Cheerios and diet coke, the city, theme parks. Sleeping in on rainy days and love sunny days, adventures and surprises. Dislikes: coconuts, ignorance, lack of ambition and a few choice words which if you meet my friends they will be happy to tell you :0/ If you're looking for an intelligent, sometimes known for blonde moments, confident, random, known for jumping in pools and giving nicknames to people when drunk, kinda girl send me a message, I look forward to talking to you!

Her interests

Book club , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Dogs

I have two dogs... Wrigley (black lab beagle mix) and Izzie (mut). They are super cute and so well behaved :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Orlando and Chicago. I love finding new places to hang out! I've been to Hawaii and California and love staying up at a cabin on the lake in WI.

College

North Central College, Naperville, IL

Favorite things

I love country music. Fave TV shows are greys, revenge, once upon a time, downton abbey, and heart of Dixie. My fave baseball team is the Chicago Cubs. My favorite colors come in pairs: pink and black, pink and brown, pink and grey...

For fun

I enjoy reading, hanging out with friends, going to the movies, I like baseball, bowling, and just recently started playing golf. I like going to theme parks and I like to shop.

Last read

Looking for new reads! Got any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I think I have a very interesting background when it comes to occupation and if you're interested in finding out what it is... ask away!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree