Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Parma Heights, OH, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles of Cleveland, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always be yourself.

In his own words

I'm just a simple down-to-earth person who likes to have a good time with friends and family. To me, there's nothing better than being with good people, doing something you love, no matter what it is. I've got more interests and hobbies than I can count, and I'll do just about anything at the drop of a hat. I love pretty much every sport, especially my Cavaliers, Indians, and Steelers, and definitely need to get to more games! I enjoy being in the outdoors, hiking, and camping (but I don't do any of them nearly enough). I'm also a history buff, and I'll head to any museum you can think of and have a good time doing it! I'm up for trying new things whenever possible. One thing I've learned is that life can take you places you never thought you'd go. I went to college with a plan, but once I got out into the world, I found I didn't want to go down that road anymore. Instead I've found myself in a new job on a new path and I could not be happier about it. I've been to a good portion of the country but my plan is to visit all 50 states, and I've travelled abroad a little (Canada, Bahamas, England) and definitely want to do more. I definitely believe in being yourself whenever possible, I don't think you need to change who you are to impress someone else. I'm 3/4 Scots/Irish and 1/4 Italian and darned proud of it! I'll hit any Celtic festival you can find (they're just too much fun to miss), but I'll also head over to watch a play or symphony when the mood strikes me. In the end, to me, the best times are when you're doing things you enjoy with the people you like best. I'm looking for someone who is enjoys having fun with friends and family, who'll share interests and experiences with me, and is willing and eager to try new things. If there's anything you want to know, please feel free to ask!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cleveland, all of Ohio (I left once but had to come back, you couldn't blast me out of here now!), Philadelphia, England....I've travelled a little but need to do more!


Hiram College, Hiram, OH

Favorite things

Sports, history, travelling, coffee, spending time with friends, anything Irish or Scottish (love my family and heritage), being outdoors, camping, movies, reading

For fun

Spending time with friends and family, sporting events, hiking and camping when I can find the time, going to museums, going out for coffee or drinks. I would love to go back to Europe at some point, but will travel anywhere.

Last read

Wow it's been a while since I actually finished a book. I keep starting them then stopping! Trying to get through the Game of Thrones series right now. Any suggestions?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
3/4 Scottish/Irish and 1/4 Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Faith is something that is unique to every person. I have my own beliefs,but I'd never try to impose mine on to someone else.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree