Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Litchfield, NH, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 80 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello :)

In her own words

So about me... ugh :) I am honest, loyal, down to earth and kind hearted . I love to laugh and I am told I am funny. I like to go to local restaurants, pubs/bars, movies and like to dance on occasion (when I feel like embarrassing myself as well as you ;). I also enjoy cooking, watching movies, sports games and sitting by a fire. (Outside or in.) I can be a girly girl but consider myself a guys girl. I enjoy being outdoors, hiking and going to the beach. Mostly I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am close with my family and have many great friends in my life that I cherish. I believe that you can always have a great time with good company no matter what. I have a 14 year old daughter who means the world to me. She is a great kid and most of all she shares my sense of humor. So we laugh a lot! I am looking for someone who is honest, loyal and looks at the positives in life. A person who is grounded and knows what they want in life. I am looking for a good guy who wants a good girl. Sounds simple enough...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach whether its in Maine or Florida or someplace exotic that I haven't visited yet. I prefer hanging out with friends in cozy restaurants/pubs, coffee shops etc.

Favorite things

Exercise, spending time with friends and family, a nice glass of chardonnay, a good book. I do love to shop (unfortunately) but my tastes are pretty simple. I love all types of food but generally try to eat healthy. I love all types of music.

For fun

I love to be active whether its working out at the gym, running, biking, playing with my daughter or enjoying time with friends/ family. I do know how to relax and in my down time I enjoy reading, watching movies (comedies are my favorite) & music.

Last read

John Sanford, Nicholas Sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Sociology with a concentration in criminology though I haven't really applied it.