Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Snapchat: Threax I'd like to find an...

In his own words

Snapchat: Threax I'd like to find an intelligent girl that's also easy on the eyes. Someone who has a favorite book and doesn't use words like "ratchet" and "YOLO". I like to joke around and I'll definitely make you laugh whenever I'm around. I'm a down-to-earth guy and I'm looking for a down-to-earth girl. I like girls that work out because I work out too but it isn't a deal breaker. I make art. Like a lot of painting, and I bring my drawing pad everywhere. I'm a Computer Information Technology major at MNSU and I enjoy working with computers. I'm kind of a handyman, I can make small home repairs and fix most computer issues. I guess I'm just looking to date a woman, not any more girls.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

pretty much any kind of dog thats actually dog size. if it's one of those rat-like dogs smaller than a rugby ball, I probably wont try to befriend it.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

drawing, painting, video games, exercise, hanging out with friends, laying in bed

For fun

Red Rocks, Pub 500, movie theater and mall

Last read

The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Soldier in Army National Guard, Student at MNSU
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have have a family crest and belong to the House of Alden, John Alden, my ancestor was the lead carpenter of the Mayflower that brought colonists to America. Family of knights. Related to president Adams
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
many have a common misconception about Catholics. I'm not a freak, I don't go to abortion protests, and I don't bring up god 24/7. I go to church occasionally. I liked the stories in the kid's bible, and I'm sure mine will too some day.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
some military online classes, Junior year at MNSU