Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old woman | Fredonia, NY, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
live simply. love generously. care deeply. speak kindly

In her own words

Trying to find a good person to make time with. I am a very loving, compassionate, and supportive person who believes in openness in a relationship and do not believe in game playing. Honesty is a must in any relationship that I would get involved in. Looking for someone who will let me be myself and not try to analyze me but who will encourage me to communicate as this is one of my downfalls. Must like touching, cuddling, and not be afraid to show feelings openly, but not be clingy. I like to dress up in that little black dress with heels and go to a nice restaraunt for dinner, but am just as happy in jeans and a t-shirt going for pizza and a beer. I really enjoy football games and I am an avid Buffalo Bills fan and not afraid to admit it. People who see me don't believe that I am in my 50's and have 5 grown children. I like to say I'm forever 27. I love life and have a positive outlook on things. I am looking for someone to laugh with who enjoys life and companionship and someone who's ready with a hug when I need one, as I am the same. I am a singer and an actor(somewhat). I am currently involved in a couple of different choruses and, in the past, have performed in musicals, plays, and dinner theatres. I love the interaction that dinner theatres create with the audience. I am always looking to try new things. My next quest is horseback riding. Hoping to find someone who has similar interests, but also who has a mind of his own. I believe it's a good thing to do your own thing once in awhile. If you like what you've heard, give me a shout. Thanks for visiting and good luck in your search.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I actually own 4 cats, however one is a wanderer and I only get to see him about once a wk. I enjoy my volunteer time at the local dog shelter. Love dogs, don't much care for the clean-up invloved. This is why I visit the shelter.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't really have a favorite hot spot. Honestly haven't been to too many places, although I did like NYC when I was there.Really like Boston & Washington. I like to visit "busy" places, but enjoy coming back to my own less busy backyard.

Favorite things

My music interests are quite diversified, except when it comes to country. Not a big fan. I'm mostly a classic rock fan,but enjoy just about anything including blues,jazz,polka music!Never miss the blues fest in downtown Fredonia in the fall.

For fun

I enjoy movies, but prefer live theatre. One of my favorite plays was The Spoon River Project which takes place in a cemetery.Not big on the bar scene, but enjoy going there to listen to a good band. Like the beach, going to Bills games.

Last read

The last book I finished (because I tend to read 2 or more at a time)was Airframe by Michael Chrighton.He, John Grisham,& Stephen King are my favorite authors. Reading is one of my favorite pastimes & could probably start a small library w/my books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I've worked at my current job for over 18 yrs. Actually enjoy the environment.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am of Polish heritage. I like to uphold alot of the old-time traditions that were handed down from my grandmother to my mother to me. My children, also, carry on many of them.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree