Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way

In her own words

I'm a 36 year old Hispanic female. I am a vegetarian and prefer a partner who is also. I'm not into the club scene/bar. Would like a partner who is understanding, compassionate, caring, honest, has integrity, someone I can respect. I'm not perfect, I have flaws like everyone else. I'm pro education. I'm typically a home body, but I enjoy dinning out, going to local fun events that would be of interest. Generally I am into cultural, artistic, educational experiences -- like art, literature, films, travel and music. I am a person that loves and appreciates nature. I care about the environment. I don't consider myself either butch or femme, I'm just me. I believe in God so spiritual growth along with personal and professional refinement is important to me. My likes/loves: beautiful landscapes, star gazing, art, introspection, love letters, music, the swimmers dive, dancing, great films, the people who inspire me. My desire is to have a life partner that shares similar eternal vision, will co-build healthy, loving relationship.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Certain locations at White Rock Lake. As far as locale stores/restaurants: Whole Earth Provision, Whole Foods, World Market, Dallas Museum of Art, Mia's Tex-Mex. I don't really have a favorite.


North Lake College, Irving, TX

Favorite things

I love all different types of music genres. I love art, reading, cycling, good films, walking, yoga. Additional favorites: ice cream, hand written letters, the sound of rain on a cool spring day/night, watch beautiful cumulus clouds on pretty days.

For fun

Fun, for me would be doing the things I enjoy (which is listed in " my Interests" section) I would totally love travel more but seem to not be able to. Road trips, creating mini-independent films, anything artistically creative and outdoors fun.

Last read

I enjoy reading. The last great lesbian book I recently read was, The Miseducation of Cameron Post. --But since I read often by the time you read this I will have already read other books (many).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Jewish
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree