Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

payjou

40 year old man | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-37 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life necessities: Honesty, gratitude,...

In his own words

Life necessities: Honesty, gratitude, optimism, laughter and humility. and of course , travel :-) I am very easy going and love to joke around and I pretty much get along with everybody...I travel a lot for work and I really love my job, mainly because they send to some cool places :-) I love to try new restaurants and ethnic foods. My favorites are Sushi and Thai food and a good burger :-) Love to read. Anything from Business Week and The Economist to British humor and Japanese fiction (very wide range I know:-)) other random things about me (I have learned that people pay more attention if you use bullet format :-) : In no particular order: I'm very close to my family and we get together any chance we get (and we like to discuss politics and current events :-) I have curious mind and love learning about anything, specially when it comes to different cultures I love to travel (and so is everyone else on this site :)) and I am lucky enough to do that for work. I have been told that I always smile Have a very high tolerance which is good if you are in sales :-) I am very driven very drama free...maybe too much drama free :-) I am a morning person, usually get up early and run a few miles.. I can always guess how many jelly beans are in a jelly bean jar, even if I'm wrong.(can you guess which movie this line is from? :-) my favorite ice cream flavor is Thai tea ice cream... it is amazing :-) I am great listener and realy enjoy the company of those who are great story tellers, so if you are a great story teller, that is a big bonus.. And have a very unique name, hope to hear from interesting people on this site btw, my profile picture is very recent... Any questions just ask,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Tokyo, Austin, and San Francisco are on top of the list, when it comes to big cities.. Napa, because I am a wine guy :-) And anywhere near water

College

Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

new restaurants and ethnic foods, contemporary arts.. but most of all, a good conversation...

For fun

movies, hanging out with friends, excersice and trying out new restaurants and traveling.

Last read

David and Goliath by Malcolm Gladwell IQ84



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Got my BS in Electrical Engineering and my MS in Computer Science Almost finished my phD, but work got in the way :-)