Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Do any Women on here want a decent guy????

In his own words

Hey i'm mike from NE Philly I have an 8 year old daughter who is my world.... i am looking for someone who knows what they want in life and are not into the games.... someone who knows how to treat their man someone careing loveing and will love/like me for me and my daughter as well. I am a fun loveing guy would go out of my way to do anything for anyone,I have a big heart and would love to share it with someone who want's it... I am looking for someone to be there for me through thick and thin, not someone who loves me 1 miniute and leaves the next... I have alot to offer and no one to share it with, I don't put myself in the same catagory as most guys out there, because i am nothing like them i am not just out for a piece of a** i want compainship, someone to grow old with, hold hands as we walk, or just snuggle up on the couch, I can really relate to all you single mothers out there, it is not easy and i tip my hat to every one of you... So if you looking for someone real and true, and a great guy you know what to do... If not good luck

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Reptiles

My Dog's name is Comet and he is a boxer, he is 8 and the best dog ever.. My Cat is named Gizmo lol he is a little trouble maker he is white with black patches..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to eat at pizzaria uno, T.G.I Fridays nifty fifties, or just sit back and relax with some coffee at any diner..

Favorite things

I love to eat pizza, steak, pancakes my favorite color is blue.... usually when it is raining i watch t.v. or play some vidio games or clean around the house.

For fun

well i like to watch all kinds of sports, play vidio games, hang out with family or friends, or just sit in relax and watch a movie.... i like to have a fun time, anything fun i am usually in... i also like to play hockey and football.

Last read

the sunday paper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
I work as an Exterminator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral