Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Buda, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready for the next step!

In her own words

So I moved to Austin about 5 years ago. I was going to move to Dallas area through my job, but so glad I didn't. Loved Austin when I came down to visit. Reminds me a lot of my hometown San Diego and my college town Arcata. So my goals was when I turn 25, I'd move to Austin. So I quit my job and packed whatever I could fit in the cab of my truck and I left. I made a little road trip out of it, taking 2 weeks to get to Austin. I lived in a hostel for 2 weeks before I found somewhere to live. Currently I own a house in Buda and live with my dog Schuyler, my Jackson's Chameleon, and my Betta. As you can tell in one of my pics I am a dog trainer at PetSmart. Besides working in retail, I love my job. It is really rewarding and I love to see the puppies grow up and mature. I love my students and their dogs. One of these days I would love to be my own boss and do my own training. Maybe open up a doggy day care facility too. I would love to foster dogs too. The only inconvenience about my job is that I work inconsistent hours and I work weekends, so it is a little tough to date or plan an adventure. I am shy at first, but warm up quickly. I am very passionate, open, honest, trustworthy, and reliable. I love to go for a good hike and go geocaching at the same time. If I was living closer to a baseball park, I would be going to the games all the time. I grew up with baseball and softball in my family. I like to go to the lake or rivers to go river rafting or kayaking. I also can hold my own at pool. I like to go on road trips and travel. I grew out of the party scene, but still enjoy drinking a few beers from time to time or go to a pool hall or have a few friends over for a bbq. I am at that stage where I am ready to settle down and have a family. I am looking for someone that will understand me and support my interests and career as I will support them in their interests and career. Someone that likes to travel and is adventurous. Someone that is confident, passionate, creative, and trustworthy. Someone I can always rely on.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

border collie/flat-coated retriever mix, a Jackson's Chameleon, and a Betta

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Channel Islands, Switzerland. Here in Austin, Mary Moore, Barton Creek Park, McKinney Park, Pace Bend Park.


Feather River College, Quincy, CA

Favorite things

Geocaching, shooting pool, microbrews, baseball, dogs, river rafting, kayaking, traveling.

For fun

Geocaching, hiking, walking the dog, pool, baseball, kayaking, going to the lake, traveling.

Last read

To be honest I read a lot of dog books. But the last novel was the Twilight series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Dog Trainer
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt. German, Spanish, Scottish, Russian-Jew
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If the significant other is religious and goes to church, I won't be against going to church with them.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
AA in Liberal Studies. I have few certificates in misc. fields.