Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fall River, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Part of the Old Breed of Gentlemen.

In his own words

Who am I? Nothing like being put on the spot. I am first and foremost an Artist, and my real job is firefighting. My friends would have to say I'm , honest and creative, loyal and hardworking. I can always be found by the smile on my face and my distinctive laugh. What can I say? Life is amazing and I'm trying to truly live. We all love to cut loose sometimes but I stay down to earth, I own my own home, which is also my studio, I relish in the fact that I sometimes have the greatest schedule ever! Here we go a few facts about me... 1. Yes I love to cook 2. Avid Reader, always searching for knowledge 3. I strive to stay creative, not just in art but in may aspects of life. (Closet Pinterest Addict) 4. I'm NOT PERFECT. 5. But I am AWESOME! Just stated being awesome, so if you want to know more. You'll have to ask. Talk to You Soon! Cheers!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

My family has a small farm, but I love dogs.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I spend a lot of time between Providence and Boston. But I love to Travel, give me a warm beach anytime and I can't wait to go back to Europe on a Med Cruise! Burning Man one day....


Bristol Community College, Fall River, MA

Favorite things

Making my godchild smile. Art is my passion and purpose on this earth. I'm a total foodie, but I love the gym, only so I don't hate myself for eating whatever I want ! Travel without a doubt, new experiences and adventures. Reading and FRINGE.

For fun

I'm always up for trying something new. You have to spice it up. Discovering new restaurants and Bars. I love history and museums. Not huge on sports, like an insane fanatic, but I love Fenway or Gillette for game anytime.

Last read

Currently "The Charisma Effect and "The Road Less Traveled" is on the back burner. The 5th Agreement and Laws of Success are favorites of mine. I tend not to read any novels mostly reference books about art or any other topics of interest



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently a full time Fire Fighter, but my passion is my artwork and entrepreneurial spirit.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both of my parents are from the Azores Islands so I’m first generation American.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Roman Catholic but am now spiritual with an Eastern influence. I have studied various religions and believe it is important to be respectful of others’ beliefs.
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I believe in continuous education and I do read 10 -14 books a year. I grew up ALOT overseas in the United States Marine Corps. 97 - 01 so I was lucky enough to serve during peacetime.