Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-42 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
With out humor life is just pancakes but pancakes with laughter is the greatest breakfast ever.

In his own words

I believe in laughing or at least making people laugh. Life with out humor is just pancakes . life with laughter is the greatest breakfastI ever . I am very athletic and love any sport that is out doors. I would love to climb a major mountain some day with a Gide of course . I can be serious as well especially now with the state of our economy . I feel a need to get involved in our countries future more then ever now . As a director / film maker I hope to influence many though the media . I am a team player not a follower and born the year of the tiger makes me a natural leader. Being form the Midwest I have a hard work ethic and am very handy by nature and can figure out just about anything . The woman that I am looking for knows how important a kiss is and she loves to kiss and whats a real man not a boy in a mans body . Thats not to say that the kid comes out of me at times . But I know how to be a provider , and a Adult. She and I will have disagreements .But we tell each the truth always and respect each other enough to work though it and kiss and move on as a team . She loves kids as do I and we will work hard at teaching and raising them together and will be veryproud of them. We still have time for each other and have a passionate sex life . We are open and not afraid to try new things . We both work hard to make a beautiful home and love to have our close friends and family over. Pets are included in our life and are part of the family . We both want a lot out of life and have worked hard to get it. But also know the most important things are not paid with money but paid with our hearts. Where ever you are in the world I am waiting for you and will be patient until we look into each other eyes and know we have found each other .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs and had two but they are gone now, but would like to get a dog some day again

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any spot can be great if you are with good friends

Favorite things

Green tea on my patio . Making love on a raining day . A stimulating conversation . A good meal with friends . Skiing .

For fun

I enjoy going to dinner and a movie or the theatre I’m usually up for anything . I love the mountains and love to ski.

Last read

Something political . many play and screenplays



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I own rental property as well as manage other properties, But what I do is act / write and produce films .
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a little Cuban English Irish Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference