Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I know myself and my wants. My desires are all together a complex problem mostly depending on the stimuli radiating from intelligence.

In his own words

I am facinatated by the most minor of traits in the human condition. A small act of random kindness or a belief that we can grow as a primitive society into one that cares for the most needy component amoungst us. I do for other when I can because I will not be able to when I am no longer here. I also feel a responsibility to take aggressive action when I see that my input will lead to a better resolution of someone's dilemma at that particular time. I seek a partner full of life that comes complete as I am to a possible relationship. I seek an understanding compassionate woman with conviction and resolve. I am not a leader nor a follower, but am a companion gifted and giving. I find life to be a perfect gift that engulfs my senses with beauty and the company of my mate as a bonus for realizing that I am alive and grateful.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This is not really a true test question as I have travelled everywhere except Africa. I will be in Belgium in Sept. 2012 to visit family and plan to get there on a transatlantic ship for the first time.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

I believe that I am truely a music dinosaur knowing that my mp3 player needs a real make-over. Not to say that what I enjoy, Rock, is not good music, but I also enjoy the rhythms many new artists that I can not name. I do have an open mind...

For fun

I love comedies and ackward situations in a dramatic setting. Also, I must say that gangster movies have always been not only entertaining, but funny in a "black humor" genre.

Last read

I actually read the autobiography of George W. Bush to discover his insights or reasons for all the activity that became his 8 year tenure as leader of our country.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Daily No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I am an investor and venture capatalist by day, but am also a licensed professional soccer coach and my heart belongs to this advancement of potential athletes in this sport.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I am from Chile with French-Italian blood.
Faith: Jewish Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral