Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

paulmcd01

37 year old man | Glencoe, AL, USA | Seeking women 27-39

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The quick of what I'm looking for... I am not...

In his own words

The quick of what I'm looking for... I am not out looking for sex to get that out of the way. Yes it's fun but not what I'm looking for. I am looking for someone to get out and have a good time with. Mostly looking for friends right now. I'm not opposed to it developing into more if the chemistry is right. Straight to marriage isn't my first goal though. I want to enjoy learning someone on a deeper level first. I want to meet people to just have fun at concerts, eat out, movies, bike riding, whatever. Just friends to get out of the house with to start. When it comes to education, I have finished my masters and finally feel I have reached my educational apex. It's incredibly exciting for me to be starting this next part of my life. I'm really enjoying getting into practice and taking care of people. The good income doesn't hurt either. :) As far as my personality I'm a mix of geek and sporty. I love SciFi/action movies. Love the fall when college and pro football is on. Year round i enjoy watching MMA fights. I try to eat healthy and exercise moderately. I absolutely love when I can get out on my mountain bike and hit the trails. For some of you ladies that worry about the basics yes I have my own car and my own house.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been everywhere from Alaska to Mexico and across the ocean to Europe, Thailand, and the middle east. I've always wanted to go to Scottland though.

College

The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

Favorite food is pizza. (gotta watch not to eat to much) Color is blue, when raining I love to sleep in and cuddle, favorite movie is Top Gun.

For fun

I'm a big movie buff. I like classic kinda dates like bowling or putt putt. Stuff like that. Sometimes I go out with my brothers to shoot some basketball or ride my mountain bike. I have a 9 year old daughter so spending time with her is always fun.

Last read

My bible (never enough though) or a text book for school (way to often)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Nurse Practitioner
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Pretty much irish/english background.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Good ol' Southern Baptist for the most part. I believe in going to the church God calls me to though. It's usually the place I can do the most work in His kingdom.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've completed my master's degree as a nurse practitioner