Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Centre City, CA, USA | Seeking men 55-65 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted: a good friend

In his own words

Hi. My name is Paul. I dream lofty dreams and I like words speaking to my soul, my heart, my hopes and my dreams. I am interested in best friend, a man who can love deeply, laugh freely and travel far – and I know he does exists, since I do just the same things and I know some people like that. I am an explorer; I am interested in you, I like to know your history, your life, your friends, and your reasons to appear on this site (or to re-appear). Communication is esential. I like a friend, who appreciates the same values like I do. Over past two years I’ve learned very much about relationships. I know how important it is for me, I know what I am capable of, I know what I expect and what I can give. I’ve also learned a lot about my own feelings. And how important can be a friend to share things with or to get help or experiences from.Do you know the feeling of listening to someone and realizing how much in common you have? How much you want to know more, and how happy you feel that there is someone like that? That's what I am looking for. I am neither interested in the chit-chat, nor I want to tell everything about myself on this page; I have my reasons to tell things - or not to tell them. I would like to talk to YOU. I have things to say, things to explain...and questions to ask. I like and respect older men for their wisdom, intelligence and experiences.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I am a walker. Walking in Providence RI, watching the art of works is enjoyable as well as a morning walk on the beach in Florida, exploring the fountains in Barcelona or parks in Prague. But it's not where you are, but who you are with that counts.

Favorite things

I am a baker. I can bake a nice dessert for you! I am a romantic, so I like romantic things.... A nice walk in the park, or watching the moon together is what makes me happy as well as a nice concert.

For fun

I am a reporter. I enjoy traveling, talking to people, exploring & learning. But I like quiet times at home as well as nice trip or a gallery. Music is a nice part of my life as well as movies. I don't have a TV, though. I like photography.

Last read

I am not much of a reader, but I have several books open now. The Alchymist by Paulo Coelho is the one I just finished. Happy is the man who knows how to fulfill his dreams, I would be glad to get a tip for a nice book from you. The Four Agreements?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Dark brown Salt and pepper, Silver, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied environmental protection management, but I am a man of many interests. I think about another degree, this time a movie industry, which I work in.