Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The average woman falls in love 7 times a year. Only 6 are with SHOES."-Kenneth Cole

In her own words

I'm an attractive and intelligent woman with a goofy and quirky personality. I can also be quite dorky, nerdy, and silly at times. I'm easy going and fun loving. I'm a frank, honest, and open person who's easy to talk to. I have a kind heart and I'm fun to be around. I'm elegant, sophisticated, and outgoing. I love meeting new people. I can't get enough pleasure out of seeing the people that I care for the most enjoy themselves. The most important things to me are family and friends. I have a very innocent and energetic spirit. I'm always on the go and full of curiosity and vibrancy. People love being around me because I am a breath of fresh air and always have something interesting to say. I'm a fun person that is easy to be around. If you're looking for somebody who's smart, witty, clever, and down to earth, here I am! I am searching for an outgoing, happy, confident, charming, sexy, handsome man. I'd like to meet someone who is genuine, compassionate, classy, educated, and well mannered, yet fun and down to earth. I want a man who can make me laugh and who is intelligent, caring, and loving. A man who is genuinely attentive, considerate, kind, chivalrous, smart, and funny with a beautiful smile will always be able to captivate me. I'm looking for somebody who's faithful, honest, and loyal who likes to smile and laugh. Women like men with a sense of humor and a woman is at her most beautiful when she's laughing. Isn't it cool how that works out? Hmmm...for you men that email/wink me that already have girlfriends and/or wives, SHAME ON YOU! Please do not contact me-I am not interested. Thank you. For you men that email/wink me that are only interested in having a physical relationship with me, SORRY! I am not that curious and I am not interested. You would have to look like a Greek god or something for me to even consider that Lol For you boys that email/wink me that are young enough to be my sons, I am flattered, thank you, but I already have 2 children and do not need/want anymore :) For you women that email/wink me, I am absolutely 100% straight, but I am open to friendship, nothing more than that though.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I've been to Australia, England, France, Greece, Italy, Spain, and of course Mexico. I've been all over the United States and of course Hawaii. I like learning about the different cultures and people when I travel.

Favorite things

I like to laugh and have a fun time with family and friends.

For fun

I enjoy reading, movies, going out for dinner, travel, and spending time with family and friends.

Last read

I like reading the classics like books from Austen, Bronte, Dickens, etc. I've also read all the Chronicles of Narnia, Harry Potter, and Lord of the Rings books just to be cool with my little girls.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part Filipino, Spanish, and Chinese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral