Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-63 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
im not into telling my life story in a...

In his own words

im not into telling my life story in a paragraph or two. lets just say im well travelled (around the world), love people and travel, exploring, food, tennis, movies, flamenco, music in general of all types (not so much hip hop, lol) and interested in the world. not really looking for a relationship (kinda gave up on that), but if one developed, that could be ok. looking to meet some quality guys that could end up being friends, maybe more. moved to florida 4 years ago from nyc, and really havent invested the time into finding interesting people by going to bars and clubs - Wilton Manors and South Beach do not interest me at all - in fact, i find them sad, especially seeing 50 year old men acting like they are 22; i can't stand the superficial drug/drinking culture down here and in the gay scene in general. id rather drink a bottle of amazing Rioja from Spain with great friends that can have an interesting conversation outside of a bar. i dont find there to be much "culture" in the " gay " scene. i find it incredibly superficial, with so many shallow people screwing each other over in different ways. rudeness abounds down here; I'm amazed at the rudeness on internet sites like grinder and scruff.. so i am kind of over the whole thing; having said that, i would like to meet a nice guy, someone that is physically attractive in my eyes, in decent shape (stays healthy, goes to gym, eats healthy - of course an occasional burger or milk shake is allowed, lol. )someone that likes to read, go to movies, travel a lot, and holds a decent job. if any of this sounds interesting to you, let me know. i am 58 (oh my god, yes, that is my honest to goodness age), but feel as healthy as 38 - and i think i look pretty damn good, too (lost 35 pounds in last year and go to gym 6 times a week). i do weights, cross fit, and spinning. in fact, i have never felt better. i don't give a damn if you are black, blue, or green, or what your religion is. i have great job with a great company, i live well, i like to think i give back to those in need - i don't want to say i am "missing" something, but for sure at times i think it might be nice to have someone special in my life; not sure exactly what that looks like, and i don't think i want to even try and define it - just has to happen organically i guess and be mutual.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

i want a dog someday, but not right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i dont go out to clubs at all; been there, done that. i love to travel and see the world, and have been on every continent except australia


University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love all cuisine's and experimenting with food. into flamenco music and music in general. i recently produced some flamenco shows in NYC and Miami. Love to travel - have been to over 33 countries.....most recent was Thailand and Singapore.

For fun

movies, travel, reading, restaurants. music

Last read

just finished reading the John Adams biography on my new iPAD (which i love). great book. im a history fanatic - love reading history and watching on tv or in movies.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work for one of the best companies in the world!
Income: $150,001+ $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
non practicing, but proud of my cultural heritage
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Pennsylvania