Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Audubon, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my Lebenslangerschicksalsschatz. No big deal.

In his own words

The basics, I'm 34, single (clearly) and own a home in Jeffersonville, PA. (next to Norristown) I'm a very driven and focused individual who works hard and has big goals. Friends and family would describe me as kind, sarcastic, caring, funny, motivated, and fun. I'm very much a creature of routine, but I enjoy spontaneity and some of my favorite memories are moments that weren't planned. I work very hard and most days I love what I do. Additionally, I love to run and work out and feel extremely lazy if I've missed a few days. That being said, I cherish the time I get to lounge on my couch catching up on my DVR, cooking or grilling, or having friends over. Sadly (or not) my days of closing down bars are few and far between and I much prefer dinner with friends and a few drinks, rather than loud bars. I truly hate attention and despise talking about myself, but truth be told I consider myself a normal, regular guy and I'm just looking for the right girl to settle down and share life with. I try not to take myself too seriously and I feel I'm fairly laid back. Life is meant to be experienced and enjoyed, and though I may be a worry wart sometimes, I try to always remember what a wise man once said "don't take life to seriously, you'll never get out alive." Faith, family, and friends are the most important things in my life, but please don't get hung up on the faith aspect. Just because I have a strong belief in my faith, doesn't necessarily mean I want you to. I want to meet a great person and I'm fully aware that person might not like or be passionate about everything that I am...and that's 100 percent ok!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach is great, but nothing beats going to Lake Wallenpaupack in the Poconos. I also enjoy traveling to visit friends in Florida, Pittsburgh, California, and Texas. My two favorite cities, Nashville and Seattle.


La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Finding new music. Whether it be country, acoustic, or indie rock, I love rockin' out to non mainstream music. Right now I'm a huge fan of the Oh Hello's. Listen to 'em, you'll thank me later.

For fun

I enjoy exercising and running outside. I played baseball in college so I love to go to baseball games and still play occassionally. I also enjoy golf, watching movies, grilling, and reading. Currently learning how to play the guitar!

Last read

A book about Strategic Marketing. Quite the page turner.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Director of Marketing for a Support Services firm in King of Prussia. I graduated from La Salle University with a bachelor's degree in Communications/Public Relations with a double minor in Marketing and Business Administration.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is important to me, but it doesn't need to be important to you. I'm more interested in meeting the best possible person for me, regardless of faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree