Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Hollywood Riviera, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-43 within 25 miles of Redondo Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a true friend and companion.

In his own words

Dedicated to continuing to improve and enjoy my life, I am looking for a partner to share mutual aspirations and goals. Originally from NYC, I know what it is like to work hard and struggle. I also know what success feels like and can do. I love trying new and different restaurants. I am a huge sushi fan. Enjoy dinner parties with friends and entertaining, wine tasting, movies and I am a sports fan. I enjoy going to sporting events, theatre, traveling, and am open to being introduced to other experiences. Some of my favorite cities include San Francisco (which I try to get to every other month), New York, New Orleans and Las Vegas. I've enjoyed Europe, particularly Paris, and look forward to exploring Venice, Monte Carlo, the Greek Isles and many others. I also love staying home, entertaining, watching TV (from sports to crime dramas (love Criminal Minds and Dexter) to a fun mindless distraction, Keeping up with the Kardashians (which I don't admit to, lol). I am looking for a serious relationship with someone I can enjoy and experience what life has to offer. A woman who is compassionate and sensitive, as I intend to be with her. I love animals, so someone who enjoys cats and/or dogs is a huge plus. A woman who is as comfortable in the local tavern to a luxury resort to entertaining clients. I would like a woman with similar strong values that I believe in: family, personal strength, intellect, work ethic, honesty, loyalty and mutual respect, compassion and passion among the most important. I've spent too much time working on my career and admit have kept my personal life a distant second. Dedicated to rectifying that oversight. A personal relationship is as rewarding and necessary as a career. If you think we are a match, I'd like to hear from you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Last read

Autobiography of Steve Jobs.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference