Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Kaufman, TX, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hello there, I'm Paul. Its always nice to make new friends & enjoy life as much as possible.

In his own words

I work in civil engineering-construction and I am about to graduate after spending a while in school without money or time to focus much on a social life. I have some really great friends but they are mostly married and I don't know too many single people. I have no problem working, but I try to find something cool to do on the weekends. I am generally pretty laid back and I enjoy laughing at things that I find cleverly comical. I would like find someone nice that is interested in meeting up to have a good conversation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Exotic Pets

My parents have goats and my uncle has a petting zoo with some exotic animals. I espcecially like camels and wallabies. I have never had any pets in the house.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If some friends want to get together at any Dallas restaurant or bar I am good to go to just about anywhere. I also enjoy the Ballpark and would like to go to see some of the local art and history.


The University of Texas at Tyler, Tyler, TX

Favorite things

I like a good bit of different music: classic rock, classic country, some ambient stuff is good too. I really like Seinfeld & Curb. The only current shows i really like are The Office and The Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I read non-fiction and I like documentaries. I am a fan of the Texas Rangers, Dallas Cowboys, and UT Longhorns. Meeting up with friends for a cookout or for drinks is always fun too.

Last read

I read Engineering News Record and the Economist. I also like to read the paper. I am just starting to read some Ayn Rand material.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I will graduate with a degree in civil engineering in Dec 2012. I am currently a construction Inspector with TXDOT.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly English, some Czech, a little Cherokee
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference