Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Port Charlotte, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-60 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a man searching for a companion and friends who shares my desire to enjoy the simplicities of life, a man who will introduce me to his choices of pleasure. A man who is a man, looks like a man, and conducts himself as a man, who is romantic along with a self-strength and desires that his life be met with respect and dignity as well as mine. I have always been drawn to waves and the feel of the salt and wind on my face. I take pleasure in all avenues of theater, plays and music. Reading is a strong hobby of mine; my favorite quote is from War & Peace "In heaven all will be arranged". One of my favorite dates would be. Ask me… I grew up in New England, New Port Rhode Island and relocated to a small town outside of Tampa, Oldsmar, Florida in the early 80’s. I retired from banking and moved to the Caribbean for several years. After living in the islands I chose to come home, this brought me to Port Charlotte, Florida. Where I have gone back to college and currently employed within the medical field giving care to our emotionally and physically challenged community. I shared a twenty-three relationship that ended with best of terms and retain a close bond with him and his family which I consider to be part of my own. I no longer need the biggest house on the street or best kept landscaping and rec. toy's. I live in a lovely condominium community that I enjoy to the fullest with its location and enjoy the spirit of my neighbors.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Not at present, I plan to adopt a companion soon. I have in the past always had pups & kitties. When I choose pet , i think you are honored and take this love for life. I have never walked away from a loved one animal or human.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

St. Thomas, St. Croix,N.C. outter banks, S.C. beaches, Alaska plus our local beaches, water, sand, friends homes... Being in front of a fireplace wrapped up in the arms of a man watching an old b/w movie.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

Old movies, cold rainy days inside. A man resting on my chest ... Hot sunny days at the beach laughling and being silly and a just being a boob at times.

For fun

Beach, Swimming, Travel, Cuddling, Reading out loud to each other, meeting new people, dinner in, dinner out, plays music. friends

Last read

All books of Ken Follets "Fall Of The Giantsl" is what I am reading currently. I read often and deeply. I fall in the story and feel as if I am there within the page. Piller's Of The Earth is my favorite book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retired No preference
Banking then Law now Medical field part-time.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My parents and Grand Parents raised to me not to see color or others faith in any way but there truth... I love all colors and anyone who seeks to be tru and honest.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I undestand my higher power is within me. We each have been given the choice of right and wrong and know when we chose the wrong path. I try to be the man I want to be, sometimes the traffic on US 41 takes it away, however I try.. LOL
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
To many college's and course's to even let me finish typing...