Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My grandmother started walking five miles a day when she was sixty. She's ninety-seven now, and we don't know where the hell she is.

In his own words

I'm an intelligent, laid back, hard working guy with a good sense of humor. I'm passionate about bettering myself, and about helping out others, whether it be friends, family or people I've just met. My friends and family are important to me, so it would be nice to find someone that respects that. I appreciate both staying in and relaxing with a book and going out with friends - I like to keep myself busy, but I find it's best for me to have a balance. I would like to find someone who is kind-hearted, someone I can laugh with, and is open-minded about the world. I am also active with softball and yoga, so if you're into being active too, that's a bonus! I don't really want to get verbose here, so if there's anything you're curious about, just ask!

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I just got a stray puppy from the Humane Society. He's a lot of work so far but he's great and adorable!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm more interested in who I hang out with than where, so anywhere can be fun. That said, new places and experiences are a good way to keep life interesting. I'm just as comfortable going to a dive bar as I am going to a swanky place downtown.


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

I'm passionate about music and creativity, and my goal is to travel to a new place in the world every year or two. I've made solo trips to Iceland, Ireland and Guadalajara so far. I'd love to bring a travel buddy with next time!

For fun

In my spare time, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, reading, watching movies, playing softball, working out, going to Twins games, yoga, and trying new things.

Last read

I've been reading Carl Jung, the Bible, and a book about the formation of the American government back in the 18th century. Totally great light bedtime reading, I know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at a large legal publishing company.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty white.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I attend a non-denominational church most every week.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
A double major in English and Studies in Cinema and Media Culture at the University of Minnesota.