Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-47 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Hi !...I'm paul... changed my age so the...

In his own words

Hi !...I'm paul... changed my age so the "system" provides more suitable matches..Chronologically I'm 56, physically 40 and mentally ( well we'll have to talk about that :-) ) and because I think the photos are a great way to describe me,and the things/activities I like there are heaps of photos :-) If any of this resonates with you .....say gidday ! me Responsive Rational Contemplative Collaborative Diplomatic;well that's debatable. I've been know to get "foot in mouth" disease more than once before :-) Accepting Flexible Educated Self-aware Casual Informal Compliant Reliable Solid Stable Composed Poised Cold Insensitive Hah !..wanted to see if you were paying attention ? Gregarious Vivacious Talkative Kindhearted Spontaneous Tenacious you are a "doer" and know the difference between liking something and participating... Extraordinary there is nothing ordinary about you :-) Perfect ,,,,just the way you are ! I have a son (21 ) food for thought...... "The minute I heard my first love story, I started looking for you, not knowing how blind that was. Lovers don’t finally meet somewhere. They’re in each other all along."...Rumi

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

on a boat, trekking in the mountains,camping on the beach in Mexico,cruising the beach on my bike, Hawaii, NZ of course; concert venue, bookstore looking for a new read, hanging out with friends ANYWHERE..or exploring in some far away land.

Favorite things

sun, rain, ocean, mountains, cooking, parties, music, travel, camping sailing, reading, BBQ with friends, scuba, biking, hiking, beach,reading a book Kayaking,reading,concerts,theater,motorsports,not necessarily in this order

For fun

I love to be outdoors Weekends find me kayaking sailing hiking trekking climbing mountaineering, I love to ride my bike at the beach and a trip to go ski in the winter is fun also And I scrub up well for the ballet, concerts, etc Really I DO !

Last read

Lamb ...Christopher Moore ( the chronicles of Biff; Christs childhood buddy ) ...LOVE to read !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
automotive engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
KIWI :-)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference