Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
just looking...

In her own words

I can be stubborn, I can be slow to forgive, when provoked, I can rage! And at times I can be jealous. I'm Latina and a Taurus, what can you expect? But most of the time, I am placid and easy going, reliable, kind and extremely loyal to my loved ones. Please do not misunderstand. I am drama free! I very much dislike confrontation, and avoid it at all cost. I am a single mother of 2 sons. I have dedicated my life to my boys. I have loved every minute of it! I feel truly blessed to have such great sons. Both are now off to college, and I think it is time to start focusing on me. I am really not sure about having more children. My youngest is 18 years old, and it would be crazy to start that all over again. Don't get me wrong, I have loved being a mother. I would not change anything about experiencing parenthood, but I am really not sure about doing it again. However, if I met someone who really wanted to have a child, I would consider it. I was raised Catholic, but I do not go to church as often as I should. I do not go to clubs, at 39, I think I might be a bit too old for that type of environment, I do like wine/martini bars. I am a very curious and inquisitive person. I tend to ask a lot of questions, especially if I am interested in a person. I feel that the more I know about a person, the more comfortable I am around them. But, if I get too nosy, just tell me to Hush it. I do curse... I use the "F" word and the "S" word a lot, mostly when I am angry. Hey, what can I say, I raised 2 boys by myself. I had to be a little tough! I have 1 day out of the week when I shut off the world! Usually Sundays.. I wake up, brush my teeth, take a shower put new pj's on and bum around the house all day long.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere where they have good margaritas.

For fun

I like to do almost anything for fun! As long as it is not painful, life threatning or illegal.

Last read

Don Quixote



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference