Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

patty7421

47 year old woman | Forest City, NC, USA | Seeking men 35-54 within 45 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
HI! Here is a little about me. I am a...

In her own words

HI! Here is a little about me. I am a down-to-earth, easy-going person looking for someone get to know and spend time with and see where it leads. I enjoy everything from sports to camping to exercise to hard work. I am a true friend and positive thinker with a bit of a free spirit. I am independent, confident, and am enjoying my life! My three boys are everything to me and I love being their mother. I have a wonderful, fulfilling career and live pretty simply. Family and friends are what I cherish most. I don't sweat the small stuff and my positive attitude seems to come easy. I teach my boys that the best things in life are free and there are always people with more than you, but there are always people with less than you. Be content with what you have and cherish your true friends and your family. I take care of myself, eat healthy, and keep fit and lead a well-balanced life. I live in a smaller town now but am from NY/NJ. I find myself on the road quite a bit spending time in Charlotte, Asheville, Hendersonville, and Greeneville. I love to read, run, work and spend time with my boys. Extended family is not close by, but we see each other as often as we can, so I jet down to Orlando here and there or up to Jersey on occasion. I am honest in my pictures and my bio. Thanks for reading about me :) A match for me would be an honest, self-respecting, playful and sincere man of integrity with a light and true heart.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Cats

3 cats (one too many, for sure)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

camping anywhere, asheville, charlotte, greenville, atlanta, nyc, your place, my place

College

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

the best things in life are free: trustworthiness loyalty parenthood (not free, but priceless) friendship passion laughter contentment strong hugs

For fun

staying active outdoors: working, playing, exercising, traveling

Last read

Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls - David Sedaris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
K-5 Visual Arts Teacher (best job in the world....yes, be jealous!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish (& English!) girl born on St. Patrick's Day, 1968. My first name was a pure coincidence!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
12 yrs of Catholic school!! I don't go to mass much anymore but I try like hell to be a good girl!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
BA in English, minor in Art BA Elem Educ. Never stop learning ...