Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 300 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me smile

In her own words

I am a laid back woman that also likes to have fun. I love traveling to different places every year. I do go to CA once a year and would like to start doing more traveling to other countries. I am always up to checking out new restaurants and bars with my friends. I have been a vegetarian for the past 5 years. I enjoy all types of cuisines especially anything spicy! I enjoy going out but also enjoy staying in and cooking and watching a movie. I love to read books and just got hooked on the audible books. I don't watch a lot of TV though so I am missing out on a lot of shows that my friends talk about. I do like going to the movies as long as it's a movie that I really want to see. I like going to the gym and have been trying to get into running. I am a caring and considerate person and would like to find someone with similiar values that I have. I want someone that will be there for me when I need him to be. I want to be able to tell him how I feel without being judged. I want to be able to spend a lot of time with that person but also have our own space when we want it. I want to find that special person to have great memories with. Looking for someone to laugh with.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I don't have my own pets at my house but I do have two cats at my office that I take care of and are like my own pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love going to CA I usually travel there at least once a year. I really don't have a favorite place. I really just enjoy going anywhere as long as I am in good company.


Towson University, Towson, MD

Favorite things

Sushi, Mexican food, Italian food, Asian cuisine. Game of Thrones Series. Downton Abbey, Books, traveling, museums, live music, Movies

For fun

I am usually up for anything. I love checking out new restaurants with my friends. I recently just got back into going to the movies. Going outside when it's nice to go for a walk. Reading a great book and relaxing.

Last read

I love to read a great book. I am right now reading multiple books. I am in the process of reading The Game of Thrones Series. I just finished The Four Agreements.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the post closing department at a mortgage company as a Sr. Government Insuring Specialist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral