Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello, first and foremost, thank you for...

In his own words

Hello, first and foremost, thank you for checking me out! So here is some information about myself! I like to hang out with friends, watch football, play football and other sporting activities. When I'm anywhere you'll probably catch me doing some people watching, I love seeing how different people interact and what not. I'm very openminded and up for JUST ABOUT anything. I'm the guy who WILL dance with you at wedding reception, at the bar, and at home. I wouldn't mind taking some dance lessons someday with someone to learn to tango, salsa, etc. I don't care for lies and try to live my life by the quote "Always tell the truth. That way, you don't have to remember what you said." I own my own home, have a good job, and I'm debt free outside my mortgage and student loans. It always seems like there is another project around the corner with my house, an hopefully that slows down! I enjoy a variety of things, as mentioned above, sporting events, playing in rec leagues, working out, going out downtown, uptown, a glass of wine, a bottle of beer, a good book, etc, I'm not opposed to going to a play, etc if those are things you're into, hit up a good movie, sitting in for the night just relaxing, and I love to grill. I also bought a couple Kayaks last year and would like to find someone to venture out onto the lakes, etc with me! I'm really getting back into weightlifting especially, and being more active overall. I'm not going to be the guy who runs a marathon, but I am trying to get my distance up so hopefully someday I can compete in a sprint triathlon and not embarrass myself. I will genuinely try to appreciate or be interested in anything that you are. My friends would describe me as a guy who cares, gives the benefit of the doubt, ambitious, yet a smartass. Point blank, I'm ready to settle down start a family, but I'm not going to rush it, or settle with someone I don't see a future with... If you are interested in getting to know me either wink or write. Thanks for reading. Have a good one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a boxer mix and he's about 5 years old

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown, uptown, Minneapolis, St paul wherever the night takes me. I really hope to travel and see other countries sooner then later. I especially have interest in traveling Italy and seeing Rome!

Favorite things

I love football, and played in college. I like Rhythm & Blues, hip hop music, Dave Matthews Band, Country and sometimes listen to some sinatra. So I like a variety depending on why I am listening

For fun

Been in the cities since 2006, and bought a home fall of 2009. I like to go out with friends, meet new people and hear their story. I am easy to get along with and can adapt to most situations.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job, its been a great company to work for and I'm excited about the opportunities in front of me. I'm also interested in either starting my own business someday or partnering in a business that allows me to stay with my current CO. as well.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
In my current position the cost vs reward of an MBA no longer equates. So I'm either going up the chain with my current company, starting my own business, or some form of both!