Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Haverhill, MA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's tough being me, even I struggle

In his own words

I have loved and lost, but it's better to have loved than.... You know the rest. The search continues for that someone who gives me those butterflies and consumes my thoughts, and someone to experience those special little moments that life throws your way. I'm a believer in the value of hard work, personal responsibility, character, integrity, chivalry and an absolute must, showing respect, and sympathy, and empathy towards others. My family is without question extremely important to me, and my closest friends are all people who I go back to grade school with, so loyalty is a big deal to me. They would unquestionably describe me as a very lovable dork with a splash of klutz. Humor is a constant companion I thoroughly enjoy being able to bring laughter through some pretty killer voice impressions, and of course my line of work humor is needed. Which brings me to... I am employed at a state psychiatric hospital for the chronically ill. I without a doubt love my job, as each day brings unique and rewarding experiences (I could write a book). I am also a big time Pats and Bruins fan, Sox have fallen farther behind due to the slow pacing of the game, basketball just plain sucks. Movies and TV are way too numerous to list but here's a few. Star Wars (all of them), Pulp Fiction, the Zombie Horror genre (Hello Walking Dead) I'm also a big time Game of Thrones fan, apart from being a killer show, I have been reading the book series since I was a teenager. Dexter and Shameless. There are way more but I will save that for later. Music: I run the gamut of loving it all pretty much, the exception being Opera. I have been called a human jukebox for my extremely vast knowledge of everything from Waylon Jennings to Robin Thicke. I really just love music and am always singing something. I'm never above some Karaoke action. I love going to concerts and the theatre. (Drama geek in H.S.) My ideal time would be spending it with someone special, up in the White Mountains. There is nothing more beautiful than hiking and enjoying the amazing scenery. Not to mention I'm a guy who can spend the day walking through Conway, and enjoying all of the shops. I try to get up there as often as possible. You : You are bright, witty, independent (Nobody likes to be smothered), compassionate, curious, and beautiful on the inside. You are proud of your achievements, and are looking for that special guy to add to your life. You revel in your femininity, but have no problem hiking in the mud or rafting in the rain. You are willing to try new things and enjoy offering new experiences to those you're with. I believe that the foundation for a strong relationship begins with that spark; the chemistry, the butterflies. From there, mutual heartfelt and genuine respect leads to a strong partnership where 1 1=3. Where both people want to do the little things for each other, and both support and inspire the other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Walking / Hiking



Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, the local watering holes of Amesbury and, Nbpt. Exploring the rich history of the surrounding area. Going into Boston for fun and culture. My absolute favorite place is the White mts. I go as often as I can.

Favorite things

Being in the company of loved ones. Music wise I love just about everything, Karaoke when the opportunity presents itself. Im a huge movie buff. Love the Pats B's and Sox. Big time Game of thrones fan. Cozying up on the couch with someone special.

For fun

Besides work of course, I like to surround myself in the company of great friends and my family. I thoroughly enjoy reading, there isn't a day that goes by, that I am not involved in a book. Watching tv, going to the beach, I really have fun EVERYDAY

Last read

The last book I read was 11/22/63 by Stephen King. However nothing will ever top the Game of thrones series. I read anything and everything really.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a mental health counselor for the last 12 years. My job is very stressful, but extremely rewarding.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference