Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

patriots09

33 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
How's that New Years resolution going...?

In his own words

I am newer to Denver, been here for about 2 years. I am an active guy who still likes to play soccer, and have found a league or two to play in since I got to Denver. I am also excited that I can pick snowboarding back up. Colorado is pretty awesome and I cant wait to explore it in regards to the activities one can do outside. Hiking, hanging out at the various park, I am excited for kickball season. Music is something that I thoroughly enjoy, attending lives shows and festivals. I like anything from alt/indie rock to country. Plus some hip hop from growing up, Nelly is still the man. I have seen many shows in Denver already and Red Rocks is my favorite. Shocking I know. I also love to travel, my job has afforded me the chance to see 31 of the States in the past two years. I would love to go international, and have lots of places on the list I would like to hit up. I am a pretty laid back guy, my friends would describe me as smart, funny, trustworthy and someone that is always there when you need them (whether its helping them get an interview, or bailing them out of jail for being stupid...) I would also like to think I am just normal, I do not go out rocking $100 graphic t-shirts and acting like I am the center of the universe. (dont get me wrong I like to have those nights every once in awhile). I like to do the normal stuff that I talked about above, I am past the bar phase of my life, although I still like to go out, especially Happy Hour, who doesn't like Happy Hour. Looking for a girl who is smart, sarcastic, witty, fun, adventurous, active, a lil nerdy like me and knows what they want in life, I am looking for that girl, who is like me and is searching for their partner in crime so to speak. I have my life together except for that last missing piece!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New to Denver - Thus far love the Highlands, Wash Park, Lodo, I am sure I will discover more fun places this summer, excited to check out Boulder, Red Rocks and places to hike etc. Cities I have enjoyed: Chicago, Boston, Philly, Charlotte

College

Penn State Erie, The Behrend College, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Alllll kinds of music, especially live, going new places, road trips, traveling, soccer, lazy sundays, IPA's, random bars, good food good company. Sunny days (Denver is pretty amazing at this)

For fun

Soccer, Golf, Kickball anything Active, Happy Hours, Football Saturday or Sundays, Movies, New Restaurants, New Adventures in my new state, Concerts, Coffee, Learning new things, sarcastic and witty banter

Last read

Game of Thrones Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Corporate Trainer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Penn St. Behrend