Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
What's a dating headline?

In his own words

I wish I could have someone else do this for me. Let's see... Socially, I'm pretty easy going but professionally I'm very determined and hardworking. I can make conversation with anyone and can usually make everyone laugh pretty easily. Basically, I'm just a guy. I love pretty much any sport, like to workout, love cars and motorcycles, and even though I don't wear skinny jeans, I can dress myself. I know how to take care of myself and am looking forward to meeting someone to grow together with. My ideal match would be someone that can understand my sarcastic sense of humor, and the fact that I'm a guy. (Basically, understands that sometimes I need to go fishing and play golf) They don't have to do that with me, but just understand I need to do that stuff sometimes. I've dated a lot of different types of girls, but the best relationships , I've found, are ones where each person appreciates the other and doesn't need to change them. I know that's vague, but it's hard to define an "ideal match.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Can't wait until I can have a dog, but I'm not around enough for one now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The beach, and riding up PCH on my bike.

Favorite things

I love a lot of different music. Indie Rock, Hip Hop, but lately it's been mostly Country. I also love a good TV series, like It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Arrested Development, LOST, Deadliest Catch, etc.

For fun

I like to do a lot of things for fun, but you'll most likely find me doing something outdoors. Especially snowboarding, fishing, golfing, etc...

Last read

The last book I read was "The Road." It was made into a movie that I haven't seen yet, but the book was good.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am from Idaho originally, so I probably have a little different background then most on this site. I grew up with horses, dogs, and chickens at home, and spent a lot of time fishing and snowboarding. I'm sure we'll have time to chat more about this
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish/English and distantly related to Clark of Lewis and Clark. Riveting, I know.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think religious beliefs should be discussed in person.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently studying for the GMAT.