Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 3000 miles of Charleston, SC

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Rather be sailing or playing guitar

In his own words

Currently in NYC for a few weeks! I'm looking for someone to enjoy my time with here in Charleston. I'm a pretty social person so it's a bit strange posting a profile here, but I figured maybe I'd meet someone special can't hurt right? After going to school studying biology and science, I somehow found a career in photography. I run a really successful blog that has given me some pretty larger than life experiences. Most of my free time is spent cycling around downtown, playing guitar, boating and wakeboarding, or going out to concerts. After living in Charleston now for 7 years, I have finally bought my first home which has been quite the experience. I also really enjoy traveling and try to get at least one scuba trip and ski trip in each year. Over the last couple years I've been lucky to have visited London, Glasgow, Dubai, and a few other would have been nice sharing some of those trips with a partner in crime. I also recently did a mission trip to Nicaragua which was the most humbling thing I've ever witnessed. I'm currently planning a massive workshop in the Bahamas for 2014 which honestly I'm a bit nervous about since planning isn't my strong suit. I'm also living in NYC for a few weeks while I film a video series for the website I run (I'm pretty obsessed with NYC in general). Needless to say it's easy for me to stay busy. What is important to me is someone who is fun, lively, inspiring, has a great sense of humor, doesn't take herself too seriously, and enjoys spontaneous trips and adventures. Someone who shares my faith is also a major priority. I definitely think it's a guy's job to initiate a conversation but don't be shy to makes writing emails to people I don't know a little easier and a whole lot less creepy ha.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I'm currently training a little maltise puppy which has proven to be more difficult than I expected. He's pretty awesome though but still quite the little devil

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a huge part of my life. My home away from home is usually NYC although I've traveled a ton the last few years which has been a dream come true. Locally, I like upper king street best but I'll hang out anywhere.


Birmingham-Southern College, Birmingham, AL

Favorite things

I grew up loving 80s music and then when I picked up playing the guitar I started listening to anything I could get my hands on. My music genres have changed a lot recently which is refreshing but I honestly don't watch much tv anymore.

For fun

I love spending time on the boat, near the water, traveling, seeing things I've never experienced, going out, good meals with great company, and riding my bike around town.

Last read

Hmmm...I'm not a big novel reader. I'm usually reading Christian philosophy authors and lately more business books ...trying to brush up on being a smart entrepreneur. I read a lot of blogs and articles online. I'd say I get lost on Wikipedia often!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
My college background was in PreMed but I somehow made photography my profession. In the last year I launched a website called Fstoppers that is quickly becoming a full time job as well (llok it up). I guess I envision myself having several careers
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Southern Baptist and through college found interest in the PCA Presbyterian doctrine. When I lived in Nashville I went to a Reformed Baptist I pretty much go where my friends attend which is nondemoninational
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS degree in Biology/Sociology and started grad school at the Citadel