Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Redondo Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-59 within 25 miles of Long Beach, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer has arrived:)

In his own words

I am looking for someone more than a friend, but a freind is a good place to start. I 'm a 1 woman kind of guy and I'm pretty easy going, I enjoy people, I love great food, excercise, talking, movies, dancing and hiking. I used to scuba, but havent in a few years. i ride bikes, walks on the beach, trips to a museum or a night at the theatre! My favorite movies are adventure, scifi and comedies. I am a native californian with have a 30 year old son and Daughter in Law and of course 3 fantastic Grandkids whom i cant get enough of. I live in an apartment a block from the beach and love it here. And yes have been divorced since over 15 years. As for my worklife, I am a EMI-EMC-RF Technician, for a very busy aerospace company in the So Bay area. We build Launch Vehicles (better known as Rockets for you non rocket scientist types) that are used to deliver satillites into orbit or even cargo to the International Space Station. I'm relaxed and pretty laid back on my time off and feel it?s very important I find that time to shut down at the end of the day. I enjoy my time off,. I like being active but lol give me a DVD and a pizza and I?m good for the night.. I feel blessed having the friends and family I have I'm just short this 1 special person in the scheme of it you??... being a.Great kisser is a big plus, are you the one?

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

no pets now had a cat for several years, but prefer a dog...maybe someday:)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i am a frequent flyer at HT Grill, Saint Rocks, love pizza at Pedones, other places around the rivierra village...and there are plenty:) Boise Idaho has my Grandkids:) Vegas Rocks, Frisco is awesome , been to Munich, Vancouver, and Amsterdam :)

Favorite things

On a Saturday morning I love getting up and going down to my favorite Omelets joint for breakfast... I also enjoy grabbing a Saturday matinee. Relaxing in the Steam room and Sauna after a workout I

For fun

Hello, i enjoy going to the movies, swap meets, fishing, walks, playing tourist, going to vegas just to go... being spontaneously fun. I enjoy dancing and all kinds of music. i used to scuba dive but sold my gear a few years ago. Camping is a blast.

Last read

Your email, i read alot of the news online MSNBC, CNN etc...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am Electronics Engineering Technician and I work for a Small Aerospace Company in Hawthorne that builds Launch Vehicles to deliver cargo to the space station. I really like my job and the people i work with.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish Descent and first generation American. Dad is from Northern Ireland, mom is from upstate New York with Irish Canadian roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Catholic but i am just more a spritual person and not a regular church goer. i believe in God but i am not looking for any particular religous type. Live and let Live!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 25 years in the electronics engineering profession. I went to school when I was in the military, and completed most of my eductation. I have been back to school several times during my profession and completed other technical certifications.