Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Bedford, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-36 in Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I have been blessed with more in my life than...

In his own words

I have been blessed with more in my life than I can possibly imagine. I just need someone to spend my days with. About you 1. You have to love God and want to go to church. 2. You have to love family 3. You have to want kids As for everything else, if I like you and it makes you happy to do it, then I want to do it and I want you to feel the same way about the things I like. I am looking to settle down, not just settle. About me I really have a pretty simple attitude and lifestyle. I would rather stay in and cook a meal together than go out to eat, I like random acts of kindness over random gifts and I would rather sit on the porch and talk about our day instead of watching tv. I do not claim to be the best Christian but I try my best and try to make it to church every weekend and all I ask is that you try the same. Faith is very important to me and I want my/our kids one day to be raised with a church background. God has blessed me with more than I deserve and for that I am very thankful. My family is very important to me and I do a lot with them. I have three nephews and two nieces and I have been blessed to watch them grow up over the last 15 years. If you think we would be a good match then let's talk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I need a dog around the house

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Ballpark, any mountain where I can ski, skydiving, my nephews baseball games and my nieces soccer games.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Sitting on the back porch during thunderstorms, smell of rain on the hot pavement, water volleyball, cold beer in a hot shower, KoQ reruns, peanut butter and milk

For fun

I will attend just about any sporting event. Coaching my nephews baseball teams, except for those 8 am Saturday morning games. Cooking but not baking. Last minute road trips. Watching scary movies. Ski trips.

Last read

I just started reading the Bible cover to cover but other than that all I read are emails, credit reports and guidelines for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a residential loan officer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
English and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Gateway church and love it but would be willing to go someplace else for the right person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference