Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 25 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I moved here from Cleveland, OH about 3 years...

In his own words

I moved here from Cleveland, OH about 3 years ago and I love exploring everything this great city has to offer. It's overwhelming, but in a good way because there is always something going on. It should be easy to find something fun for us to do on our first date. I work in sports marketing/sales and absolutely love my job. I'm the oldest of 4 boys. Family is really important to me, and I hope to have one of my own someday. I like to travel as much as I can visiting friends whenever I get a free weekend. Last year I finally got out of the country and went on a 16 day backpacking trip through Europe. My friends would describe me as the quiet type at first but once you get to know me I am funny and outgoing. I'm self motivated. I'll try anything once. I always try to make people laugh and put a smile on their face, usually at my own expense. In my spare time I like to stay active by running. I have run 2 marathons (Chicago in 2013 and Boston this past April). I also enjoy going to see stand up comedy, or just staying in watching a movie. My favorite time of the year is Fall, but nothing beats March Madness.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I grew up with a golden retriever.

Favorite hot spots

Italy was amazing. I can't wait to go back.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Music: Just about anything and everything. TV shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Office, Modern Family, and Seinfeld. Food: Tacos, Pizza, Chicken Parm, Lasagna, Chicken Pot Pie

For fun

I enjoy running, biking, and playing basketball. I like to watch all sports. I enjoy cooking, but not doing dishes. I love going out to the suburbs and playing with my 5 and 7 year old cousins, they are the best!

Last read

Oh, the Places You'll Go! by Dr. Suess



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in sports marketing/sales.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am half Irish and half Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference