Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 in Ohio, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Average guy looking for joy, light, and inspiration

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is a joy to be around, someone who can light up my world, someone who can inspire me to be my best, and someone whom I can be myself with (most important). Me---------------- I have blue eyes that sometimes look gray. I was born with blond hair which darkened to a medium brown. I have decently built legs and shoulders. I have a very shy cat named Jimmy, who takes after his owner. I'm a listener, a thinker, and a problem solver. Goals/Dreams--- I strive to design games in my free time. I do a little creative story writing, which are inspired by movie~like dreams that I have while sleeping. Misc Oddities---- I have had four near-death experiences, three of which occured before I graduated high school and only one of which was my fault. I learned at an early age how to be organized and clean-ish. I get along with my parents, all three of my brothers, and sometimes even my sister. I have adopted a "less is more" way of life, primarilly because I live in a very tiny apartment. I have never really gotten into sports. I have a high tolerance for pain and personal illness. Philosophy------ I believe I can only be as young as I allow myself, so I try to maintain a youthful outlook towards life. I'm not very competitive, I learned a while ago that it's occasionally nice to win, but it's allways great to participate.

His interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I have one adult, male cat whos been my buddy since the day he was born. From a litter of three, he was the only one nobody wanted, except me. Ironically, to this day he is the only one of the litter that turned out calm and sweet

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have never really done any traveling, but it's something I would like to do.


DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I like music that inspires creativity, music that I can lose my thoughts in. I can enjoy nearly every movie and tv-show type, but I prefer Sci-fi and Fantasy styles. I enjoy pasta and pizza.

For fun

I currently spend most of my free time designing games, listening to music, watching videos and hanging out with friends from college and my cat. I'm looking to branch out a little.

Last read

I have read the Harry Potter Series by J.K. Rowlings, Inheritance Series by Chris Paolini, and am currently reading the Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan and the Darkness Series by Harry Turttledove.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently working as a sales associate at a local retailer going on 11 years.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly German/Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised as a Christian. I stopped participating in religeon, but I am still spiritual. My pact is with God, not a religious organization run by people.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I have a Bachelors of Science in Computer Information Science (CIS). Essentually I went to college to learn to design and build software. Since graduation, I have adapted what I learned to designing games.