Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

patriciag0917

29 year old woman | Shelton, CT, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lovers don't finally meet somewhere, they're in each other all along.

In her own words

I'm a full time Hairdresser and a part time student. Being positive and having a good attitude is a must!! I choose to only surround myself with people who inspire me and bring me up in life. I am very spiritual and very much a free spirit. I like to go out and dance just as much as i enjoy a quiet movie night so you gotta be up for it all. I come from a strong culture and background, being 100% Portuguese, and can appreciate someone who has the some strong family values. I love to stay active, whether at the gym, jogging outside or doing yoga (my favorite) :). I'm huge foodie,but I do try to be conscious of what I put into my body. Being healthy is definitely important. Not to say if I want that cupcake I'm not gonna have it ;) I'm looking for a mature man, someone thinking of their future beyond next weekend. Who still practices chivalry, will value and respect me. Having chemistry is very important, as is being a good intellectual match..I'm ready too meet the person I will hopefully spend my life with, I'm over dating for the sake of dating. I'm very comfortable with my own company so I don't mind waiting for the right connection. I feel like someone should be able to just flow seamlessly into Your life without forcing it and just be excited about learning what makes you, you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I love dogs but I know that right now my lifestyle is too busy to be able to give a pet the time and attention it deserves. I will definitely have one, one day!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place that I've been is Paris. most gorgeous city and I would love to go back. I have too many favorite restaurants to list them all. As far as bars go I stick to lounges and casual places. Unless I'm in the mood for dancing

College

Naugatuck Valley Community College, Waterbury, CT

Favorite things

My favorite "things" are my friendships and relationships I share with the people I love, no one thing could replace those. but a girl does always need an extra pair of shoes, hey you never know when you'll need them!! ;)

For fun

I don't have a ton of time between work and school but I do try to spend my free time visiting with friends and family. I love to go to a nice dinner since I'm a foodie! Going to the city is always fun! Although I'm always up for trying something new

Last read

The power of now by Eckhart Tolle, great perspective on life!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm first generation in America. My parents are both 100% Portuguese and that's what i speak at home
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Portuguese English, Portuguese
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I originally decided to follow my passion of the beauty industry and become a stylist. I love what I do but I wanted a change and decided to go back and am perusing my marketing degree.