Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 100 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'm am very old school easy going! I grew up around my brothers so yes I can hold my own. But you better believe i can Rock the heels!:)

In her own words

Looking for unspoken love! In the meantime, I am open to meeting someone that can make me laugh and teach me something good! I'm pretty sure I can do the same for you. :) I don't ask for ANYTHING I'm not willing to give! Loyalty and Passion are on the top of my list! Looks, yes, they are important, as that is what creates the initial attraction, however, not to offend those of you that are fans of mimes, but being fun to look at, yet having nothing intriguing to say, well let's say that gets old fast. I'd probably just tip you and move on! :) What I'm looking for: •Loyalty, meaning, put the fear in everyone around you of not respecting the woman you love. •Passion! Passion has a couple of different meanings and I like both! Putting everything you've got into something that you want and hopefully I am one of those! •A Leader, someone with ideas of his own. •Friends are important, as everyone needs them and needs to have that outlet. I want to be a part of your life, not your life. I have found that in my experience, people that do not have friends of their own tend to rely on you too much for their entertainment and in turn, become ridiculously annoying...sort of like the rash you can't scratch! •Spontaneous and Creative! I want someone who will keep me on my toes and surprise me for no reason at all...and I'm not talking materialistically! The kind of things that make you say "oh my gosh, did he really just say/do that?" I run after you with my heels on saying "Wait for me, I'll jump too!" :) •Sex Appeal of course, but that's a given! Now, enough about you, let’s talk about me!!! ? Let’s start with the bad and end with the good, it’s always better that way! •I will probably ruin every single one of your CD’s, if you let me borrow them. •I sometimes can’t stop laughing….and think I may have been kicked out of church several times. •I pack 20 minutes before it’s time to go, but I get there with a smile! •At times, when I drink my coffee, it’s kinda loud. Like not a sip, but a gulp! ON TO THE GOOD….:) •I definitely keep things mixed up; you never know what you are going to get from me! Pigtails, savvy heels and an apron and I can bust out an amazing dinner! •While I can rock the heels, I can gut a fish, follow the football games (and know what I’m talking about), basketball and baseball, sure not as fun, but I will do it, and, I can actually even throw a mean spiral. •I love to have fun, but it’s not all fun and games. I do support myself and my children, work extremely hard, am responsible and take care of business. •Going out dancing, tearing it up, that’s great, but I’m also fine to sit home on the couch, with a glass of wine, a movie and hear about your day! •Since I expect someone who always wants to do and be better, I will 100% support you in your ambitions, trials and challenges of life. I give of myself, as much as I’d like to receive. •I can promise you this...I will always give you the gift of honesty! Even if the truth sucks! Yes,I appreciate the same! OH MY GOSH, I’m starting to get bored….I’m here until Thursday, tip your waitress! (Oh and yes, that’s a movie quote and I love movies!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference