Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | South Lebanon, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You are???? Sexy. Intelligent. Outspoken....

In his own words

You are???? Sexy. Intelligent. Outspoken. Whatever you wear you make me smile..... More concerned about your company then the venue. See sexy and outspoken again. Shorts flip flops hanging at the chop house watching the Braves play. Guess its the Redls now.... Beach loving. My friend. Good day or bad when I get home to see you nothing else matters WHO am I?? I think the most interesting man in the world is ugly. I have 30 pairs of sneakers and they are all black. Ive made the same mistake twice. I say stuff all the time then say I shouldnt have said that. I was a bouncer for 18 years Ive owned a bar and a tanning salon. One day I realised I didnt even have keys to my tanning salon. Ive done 22 bodybuilding shows and finished top 5 in all. Ive trained 5 women who are now professional bodybuilders 90% of the time I wear long sleeves. I can cook. My grandmothers were both cooks for over 30 years I have 2 ipods beacuse that whole playlist thing stumps me I havent bought a new phone because I dont want to reprogram my bluetooth in my car and my truck I drop the same phone at least 10 times a day and run it over with my chair at least 3 times I tell people im an accountant to avoid explaining my job OK one more...I hate when the gym is 95% empty and people get on the treadmill next to you MOST IMPORTANTLY Everything I always thought I wanted isnt what I wanted at all.... More goofy stuff to tell but I dont want to ruin our first date:)

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a golden retriever but she is currently in PA with my sister.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Im a huge fan of the beach and water. Moved here from Erie, PA where I used to manage a motorcycle dealership. Grew up on the beach and lake jet skiing and boating. Of course I do enjoy motorcycles, also miss snowmobiling.


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

Going out for steak or Italian. A great patio with friends. Golfing. Braves games. Any time I can spend at the lake or on the beach. Just relaxing at home with great company and a good movie.

For fun

Free time is pretty limited. I do go to the gym 5-6 days a week after work and I have started playing golf again. I am a Yankees fan but do enjoy the Braves games. Just trying to venture out a little more and enjoy what Atlanta has to offer.

Last read

Joel Osteens Every days a Friday.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work in the automotive industry. YES I can change a flat tire.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Grandmother was a very devoted Christian. Spent every Sunday from age 3 to 17 at church. Do not go very often now but I 100% believe that everything happens for a reason.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Started out going to school for law. Ended up with a couple associates in fields no where close to it.