Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Danbury, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

I am a country girl who enjoys the small things in life. My family is very important to me. They are loud and crazy, and there's never a dull moment when we're together. I appreciate good friends, good food, and good fun and am looking for a new outlook to share. I am a very driven person but appreciate the laid-back moments when life allows, and I appreciate anything that makes me laugh out loud. I'm not a complete adrenalin junkie, but I do love skydiving and roller-coasters. I haven't traveled much because I've been a student for most of my adult life. If I get away, it's usually a day trip to the beach or a weekend by a river. I love a good road trip, especially if it's a spontaneous one. I've always wanted to go to Alaska, maybe do some hiking or maybe just take in the scenery. Now that I'm finished with grad school, I just might make it happen. I am a wannabe runner (recently finished the Houston Marathon...slowly...very slowly), and I enjoy cycling (although I'm a beginner at that as well). I run with a few friends, and our favorites are obstacle runs...the more mud, the better. We don't take ourselves (or our running) too seriously, and we're always glad when they give us a cold beer at the finish line. I'm also a wannabe writer, but that's probably a longer story than I should share here. Good luck in your quest or journey or whatever brought you to the site.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

You can't go wrong with live music and cold drinks. I love the beach and anywhere near a river. I have a few favorite camping spots; pretty much, if there's water, I like it. I haven't done much extensive traveling, but I hope to change that soon.

Favorite things

I like country music and good old classic rock. My favorite TV shows are Sons of Anarchy and Big Bang Theory. I love a good scary movie, and one of my favorite places is my back patio. I love to sit out there and read or watch a storm roll in.

For fun

I enjoy going to my son's football and baseball games, but he's a senior so that will come to an end soon. I always enjoy time spent with friends and family, and if that time is spent tailgating or floating the river, well that's just a bonus.

Last read

I love to read and can lose myself in a good book. I've recently become obsessed with the Game of Thrones books. I'm on the second one. My favorites are Count of Monte Cristo, Prayer for Owen Meany, Jurassic Park, and anything by Stephen King.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught English for 16 years and last year took a job writing curriculum and training teachers. I've taught grades 6-12, in the college setting, and in prisons. High school was my favorite, although my best stories come from prison classes.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference