Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Ontario, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
some girls try too hard...

In his own words

First of all Im not going to try to impress you and I hope you don't try to impress me. I will be who I am and hopefully you'll be who you are and we might like each other. Im very logical and stable minded. I don't let my emotions control me. I do have emotions its just a matter of self control. I am not going to list of a bunch of picky requirements for my dream woman here, all that I ask Is that she loves God (Jesus) and doesn't drink. Having a relationship with Christ would tell me that our world views are the same, and not drinking shows a level of self control. I have seen too many negative effects of alcohol on people through my life and I don't want it around my future. Of course it will be important for me to be attracted to you. Keep in mind Im short, about 5'-4" but I don't mind tall girls... they just don't like short guys so much, lol. It would be nice to have an active partner in life. It's not a requirement, but sometimes I try to do too many things. I used to rollerblade and bodyboard a lot, but I got into mountain biking on the weekends and recently hooked on indoor rock climbing 3 days a week after work. I probably have too much free time because I have no one to spend it with. I also like to build things, work on my car and my bike. I'm generally a creative person. I am a graphic designer. Right now I design instruction sheets... It's not very creative at all, pretty boring actually. I enjoy the study of biblical prophecy, history, archaeology, symbolism, science, ancient cultures, and secret societies. The study of those subjects lead me from being a stubborn atheist to having a strong faith in God and his word. I keep track of political issues and what goes on in the world. I would say i like to be informed about most things, sometimes I learn a lot of useless trivial knowledge, especially about how things work. My idea of fun is actually going and doing stuff. I like to go on adventures and enjoy life every moment I can. I don't stress very often because stress never changes anything in life. Im probably the nicest guy you'll ever meet, at least thats what most girls who aren't interested in me say, lol.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

One day I want a siberian husky... I will name him or her Sasha regardless of being male or female.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't like "hot spots" that implies popularity, lines, hype, lots of people... that stuff annoys me, lol

Favorite things

I don't like many "things". My happiness isn't determined by things. However, the things I do like are things I have as necessity

For fun

I go mountain bike riding, rock climbing, snowboarding, bodyboarding and rollerblading. I also like making artwork or creating anything in general.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design instruction sheets for a leading automotive intake manufacturer...its kinda boring.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
yea..I guess Im white, but I still don't know where Caucasia is located, lol
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I don't like "organized religion" in the sense that no man or church leadership has authority over Gods word or people... Gods word is the authority over the church and Jesus is the only mediator. The church is the believers in Christ, not a place.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I went to community college for graphic design and planned on transferring to a fancy art school which I was accepted to but quickly realized I could never afford. So then just I went to apprenticeship school for plumbing construction.