Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta love livin' baby 'cause dyin' is a pain in the...

In his own words

Hi, my name is Pat. I decided to come on here because I either work from home or am traveling and when I go out it's not to find someone it's to have a good time with the people I'm with. I am a motivated and competitive person in the sense that when there is something I want or find worth going for I go for it and do so 100%. I think the other way people would describe me is happy, positive, and loyal. I will give everyone the benefit of the doubt initially and let them prove me wrong. I have been living on my own for just over four years now, have a job that I love and that challenges me, have close friend and family relationships and all in all feel like I have my own life right where it needs to be. The thing that made me realize this may be a good idea isn't that I need someone in my life, it's that I want someone in my life. I think there is a big difference. Sitting at home on Friday night with a pizza watching tv is relaxing and perfectly fine but I'm at the point where it would be nice to have someone at the other end of the couch. I can be serious when the time calls but for the most part am very light hearted and easy going. I love to joke around and not take life or myself too seriously. It takes a lot to embarrass me and I can definitely take a joke but that usually means me figuring out a way to return the favor. The perfect girl for me is someone who can get dressed to the 9's and capture the room when she walks in but at the same time can throw on some sweats and hat to just relax and watch a game. I would expect her to understand there will some nights where I go out with the guys the same way I'd expect her to have her girls nights. Most of all I'm looking for a woman who is in the same type of place in her life. I'm not here for a fling, I am looking for something substantial so hope you are as well. I feel like I work hard and play harder and just want to find that one person to enjoy the good times with. Hope to hear from ya!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

No pets of my own right now but my house is open to four legged visitors so if you have one don't worry, he/she is allowed over also.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can deal with going out to a quiet wine/martini bar, a loud bar with a band or Dj, or just sitting around a dive playing the juke box, the company is what's important. Sunday Fundays on patios in the summer are great!


John Carroll University, University Heights, OH

Favorite things

My favorite musicians are Frank Sinatra & Springsteen, favorite food is hot wings, favorite movie is Braveheart, color is red, favorite shows are Boardwalk Empire, Duck Dynasty and Top Chef, favorite animal is dog...any other favorites I missed?

For fun

movies , go out with friends, cooking, hang out by the lake, golf, go to just about any sporting event around town, concerts, musicals, BBQs in the summer, skiing, travel either far away or weekend trips.

Last read

I am a non-fiction reader and really enjoy books about history, finance, politics, biographies, etc. (I'm a closet dork). Hunger Games triology.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Regional Sales Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a mut! Solvenian, German, Irish, Scottish and other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral