Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Cincinnati, OH, USA | Seeking women 28-41 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Allow myself to introduce...myself...

In his own words

I attempt to keep my life as a perfect balance of activity and rest. Keeping active is good for the body and soul, but I find that without some downtime that body and soul tends to break down. My weekends are usually a mix of activity and relaxation. I have season tickets to UC football games, and it’s become a great tradition with friends. I like doing things to keep myself physically fit, whether it's taking a Pilates or yoga class, or taking a run through Eden Park. No matter how cold it gets, I’ll never be a treadmill kind of person. Though I’ve completed three marathons in the past, I now run for enjoyment and sign up for 5Ks every few months for fun. When I want to do something a little more low key, I like going to see a movie, go out with friends for a drink or two, playing team trivia (lethal with sports and pop culture, not so good with literature and obscure history), or sometimes just crashing out and watching a movie or trashy TV with my dog laying next to me. I’m looking for an ambitious woman who knows how to achieve the same balance of activity with relaxing nights in, who will challenge me to be a better person each day, and won’t be scared to tell me when I’m wrong. She’d appreciate our time together, but will be independent enough to have to have her own social circle. I want to find someone that I can share the rest of my life with. Fireworks are great, but they're temporary, and I'm looking to find someone that I'll be just as excited to experience life with in 20 years as I do today. I should also disclaim that I can be a little shy when I first meet someone, and I think sometimes it might come off as disinterest or chilliness (that's not an actual word, but feel free to steal it). I do warm up in time, and not to brag, but I think I'm worth it when I get more comfortable - though you are welcome to be the judge of that.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc.

I have a seven year old English Setter/Border Collie mix named Bailey, who is the most lovable hyper fluff-ball dog in the world. Rescuing her was easily one of the best decisions I've ever made. Every day she does something that makes me laugh.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

MOTR Pub, Green Papaya, The Comet.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

My running shoes, John Hughes movies, Good beer (above the Bud/Miller line)

For fun

Grabbing dinner with friends, checking out some live music, or crashing at home with my dog. I’m also a bit of a cook and love the process of preparing a meal. Matzo ball soup is one of my favorites!

Last read

I like to keep in the loop with news and politics, so I’m somewhat of a NYT junkie. I also read various papers and blogs daily. But when it comes to books, I’m a big fan of pop culture stuff, memoirs, and science reads.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm an analytics manager for a hospital group, which sounds boring, but it's pretty cool, and my co-workers are awesome, which makes it much easier to go to work on a Monday morning.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Born Jewish, I probably lean closer to Atheist right now. I am very open to dating people of other faiths.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Indiana University, I'm a total Hoosier!