Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I'm looking for an amazing man to have a long term relationship with... without rushing into things...

In her own words

I am an extremely hard working hair stylist and makeup artist with a very outgoing and fun personality. I'm looking for a man that is hardworking, loves to have fun and knows how to treat a woman. My family is my world and good family values are extremely important to me. I am somewhat traditional with a modern edge but find it very attractive when a man is a total gentleman. I love being social however, I'm not into the whole club scene and am not interested in someone that is. A good time to me is a wine bar, Zipp's to watch sports, country bars are awesome (I suck at the two step), or a back yard barbecue with good friends and great beer. I work a ton so on my down time or days off I like to stay active and also enjoy mini road trips to Prescott or Sedona to beat the heat and relax. I have to admit that I am a bit high maintenance because of my career and how I was raised but I don't define myself in that way. I'm an on the go kind of girl and also very goal oriented. Loyalty and honesty are two huge deal breakers for me. I am a very positive person and only surround myself with like people. I could go on and on so if you are interested in learning more, message me! Im ready to start the next chapter of my life, so if you are too...I would love to hear from you... Just a little FYI about what I am looking for and not looking for: Looking for: * A long term relationship. * A man that is educated and can challenge me. * Someone to enrich my life. * A man that can make me laugh and also understand my sarcastic sense of humor. * A partner in crime but also someone that exudes power and is completely sure of himself. * A family man with strong family values. * Someone that loves to have fun and let loose at times. * A man that has his priorities straight and can appreciate an independent woman. * A man that works his butt off and is passionate about what he does. * A man that is honest about himself and has nothing to hide. Not looking for: * Guys that go " clubbing" every weekend. * A booty call or serial dater. * A guy that needs someone to pay their bills. * Cheaters. * A man that does not have his life together... get it together already!!! * Someone that is too needy. * Stalkers * Someone with hidden agendas. * Someone that does not look like their photos. * Liars and fakers. ($30,000 millionaires are a total turn off and a total joke). * I'm not into guys that are shorter than 6'0...not trying to be rude.. just not my type. * Men with children...I want to have babies with someone that doesn't have babies already. I respect single dads but I can't see myself with someone that has children. Please do not take this the wrong way however I've been on this site for 2 weeks and felt it was necessary.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Site seeing, the beach, music, art, movies, wine, traveling, anything that allows me to be creative or just relax and decompress.

For fun

Adventures, traveling, wine tastings, museums, art shows, charity functions, being social, business networking, cooking, painting, etc.

Last read

The Purpose Driven Life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
I'm a Master hair stylist and elite makeup artist. I work a lot and love what I do. My career has taken me very far and I fall more in love with it every day.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral