Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Solon, OH, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 100 miles of Cleveland, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
From the bottom of the sea to heights of the sky – the world is waiting for us to meet…

In her own words

Adventure and fun mixed with a relaxed, fun-loving personality – that’s me! I’ll be the first to hop on the SCUBA boat, I’ve definitely jumped out of a plane and I can often be found on a softball or soccer field. However, I know exactly how to appreciate a good bottle of wine over a relaxing dinner, cuddle up on the couch for a movie or read a book on a rainy day. There’s not much I don’t enjoy in life and it would all be that much sweeter if I had someone truly special with whom to share it. A self-proclaimed nerd at times, I do like my video games and sci-fi, but I think it just rounds me out even more. It’s safe to say that once I’m comfortable with people I can easily find a topic to talk with them about. A skill that comes in handy as a physician in a family practice. I’m a well-educated woman that appreciates good conversation as much as time spent with her friends and family. It always makes me happy when I can get them to laugh with one of my jokes…though I’ll admit it’s often a groan! So…they may not call me funny, but hopefully my loved ones would tell you that I’m an adventurous, friendly and kind woman that puts others first and loves to experience life. The relationship I’m hoping to find is one that’s built on love and fun. It will start with a simple chemistry, build into a friendship, and then grow into more. Together we’ll enjoy new experiences, fun adventures and quiet time relaxing after a day of hard work. My ideal man is intelligent, well-rounded and has a great sense of humor. He has a stable career and dreams of exploring far off places. He’ll maintain strong moral values and believe in trust and honesty in our relationship. Of course, he’s a nice guy with great looks and an outgoing personality…but is he good at trivia? If so – we’ll never lose a trivia night again! If you’re hoping to find an honest to goodness fun loving woman with a big heart and huge passion for life…she’s right here. Let’s talk!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 3 dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to France several times, and would love to go back and spend a week or so bumming around Paris, I would also like to go to Australia, Scotland, Poland...and basically anywhere else I have the chance to go to.


Gannon University, Erie, PA

Favorite things

A good Japanese steakhouse, Italian, Mexican or seafood are great. Musically I admit to singing along to the Broadway channel on the radio. When it comes to TV I enjoy NCIS, Doctor Who, Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, etc.

For fun

I like playing soccer, karate, horseback riding, skydiving, SCUBA diving (you know, the usual...) but I also like to veg-out and watch TV or go see a movie or take road trip.. I also like to travel.

Last read

An avid reader, this answer changes often. I'm in the middle of the Girl with a Dragon Tattoo series. Mostly I like sci-fi/ supernatural books Patricia Briggs' Mercy Thompson series, Charlaine Harris' Sookie Stackhouse books, King and Koontz.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physician
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral