Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-38 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that certain something.

In his own words

Hi there ladies... it's been tough finding what I'm looking for in So Cal and I know you all can relate. So let's give each other a chance and see what happens. At the very least we can garner an excellent experience. My match isn't desperate or looking for something perfect, but rather seeking someone they can reflect off of and attain an attraction and deep connection with, sometimes immediate, sometimes gradual. I want to be able to find trust and sincerity with my match while enjoying moments of laughter and joy even through the tough times. I like a woman with humility, kindness, intelligence, self-confidence, and who is considerate and has the ability to laugh at any moment. She feels sexy about herself and finds me sexy. She is open to new experiences and thoughts and willing to share her own. She doesn't accept the boring stereo-types and norms of life but rather has an open mind to what I and others have learned and experienced. She is independent yet seeks my security and comfort from time to time as I am a person who loves to be needed occasionally and loves to give the one he cares about a big hug and a feeling a warmth. I have been very careful the past few years in getting into something serious - maybe too careful - but I know my time will come soon as my focus is clear. Well...let's begin!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm allergic to cats... sorry kitties!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to travel more, it's never too late and the best places to go are the ones you always wondered about. I love the occasional happy hour or just a great dinner with friends in LA. I love the beach and love discovering the wonders of nature.

Favorite things

For Food? I love Italian and Mexican... never have enough of those street trucks for late night snacks. Love hockey, cinema... love films! Reading, writing, drawing, and delving deeply about life's mysteries. Staying fit.

For fun

I love to be out there in the world. Discovering new food, clubs, pubs, museums, love to roller blade, run, hike, dance, camp, shop. Music: New wave, trip hop, the 80's, techno, electronica, house, trance, and most EDM as well as classical.

Last read

I recently read How NOT to Write a Screenplay, The Writers Journey, The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy. I love to read my home town's little rag and history books or autobiographies. Classic or modern mystery, sci-fi, or suspense shorts and novels



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Business Analyst/Consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm transplanted New Englander in touch with his French Canadian heritage.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Film and 2nd degree in Business - plan to open a small business someday soon.