Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Burlington, ON, CAN | Seeking women 22-30 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (173cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Listen to Chi Lites - Oh Girl. If you like this song, we should talk immediately. Go and youtube it.

In his own words

Here's a few quick facts about me and my life (work in progress as I didn't realize how incredibly awkward it is to write about yourself....maybe I'm lame?): - I enjoy golfing, volleyball, biking and fishing - I love cars (anything and everything about them) - I enjoy cooking (minus the thought of cleaning up after) - I enjoy learning about, and trying different wines, or scotch - I enjoy summer evenings on a dock at a cottage with a corona (patios, decks equipped BBQ machines are also quite acceptable) - I look forward to sleeping in on Saturdays - I like memory foam pillows - I like good movies (usual suspects, snatch, etc.) - I love corny jokes - Nikki Minaj makes me lose faith in humanity - I love kit kats....but really don't want to "break me off a piece" when asked. Not even like a 3:1 stick ratio. Just don't wanna! - People say I snore when I sleep...but NAH I don't believe them - I want an ostrich pillow (look that up and you'll want one too) - Thursday night TV line up excites me (office, parks and rec, 30 rock, the league, its always sunny in philly eh EH?) During the week you can typically find me crying due to traffic on the QEW (so that's two good cries a day), catching up on work and other general life things that get pushed aside with a job. I try to make it to the gym when possible. Weekends I'm often out and about with friends, family, etc.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views



McMaster University, Hamilton, ON



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 4'7" (140cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Civil Engineer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree