Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Life is very random in a predictable way. You don't know when you'll meet the right person, but it won't happen until you're ready.

In his own words

I have a pretty great life and I'm looking for someone who can make it even better. I hope to find someone who feels the same way. I love what I do for a living. I have my own dog walking business. I love spending all day with my furry friends! Each one of them is very unique. I really enjoy figuring out how they think and what they like, and don't like. When I'm not hanging out with my furry friends I like to hang out with my not so furry ones. They are all cyclists, as am I. Luckily, we live in one the greatest places in the world to be a cyclist. We love to ride the Headlands, go over Tam, and over the Marshal wall. We will ride anywhere where there is pavement. I also run, swim, lift weights, and practice Krav Maga. I enjoy any kind of physical activity. As you can see I am very dedicated to my health and fitness. For that reason, I watch what I eat, for the most part. I don't eat wheat and I don't drink, or do any kind of drugs for that matter, but I do like junk food once in a while. I cook most of my meals at home. I love to cook. I make a lot of stews, but I also do roasted chicken and veggies, pizzas with homemade oatmeal dough, and salads. I love to come up with my own unique recipes. I make a great salmon salad! I am very lucky to live right next to a Whole Foods where I buy all my organic groceries. I like to go out to eat, but it is very expensive so I don't do it often. My favorite places are Sol Food, Boca, Joe's Taco Lounge, The Fog City Diner, Poggio's, The Cantina, Salito's, and some sushi places whose names I can't remember. The best restaurant I've ever been to was Craft, in Vegas. That was the best meal of my life. If I could afford it I would go to Vegas just to have dinner there. I love going to movies, and I love renting them too! I just saw It's a Wonderful Life for the first time. It was a great story. I really like classics. The last good movie I saw in the theaters was Before Midnight. That was a great film! I love true to life movies. I also love movies like The Dark Knight, and Meet the Millers. I enjoy reading, but don't do it as much as I could. It's hard for me to finish a book unless I read it every day. I've started many books, but only finished a couple. Reading is fun, but it is very hard for me. I don't understand how some people can finish a book over a weekend. I can only read a few pages at a time. I really enjoyed reading Hell House, Born to Rebel, Blink, 7 years in Tibet, and a few others. I'm a really nice person who takes really good care of himself. I'm looking for the same. If you like what you've read feel free to ask me a question. There is a lot more to learn about how I think, what I like, and don't like. ;) Thanks for checking out my profile!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

If I could have a pet it would be a dog. I love all dogs, but I'm parshal to pit bulls. They are so loveable and powerful. They are everything I would want in a best friend.

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I haven't been before.

Favorite things

Riding fast. Playing with dogs. Action movies! Soulful music. Helping people. Making people laugh. Laughing with friends. Laughing period. Anything that warms my heart. Dancing. Singing along to my favorite songs. Cooking. Learning. And so much more.

For fun

I like to ride my road bike, run, cook, bake, read, see movies, catch up with friends, practice Krav Maga, and hopefully soon I will add practice guitar to that list.

Last read

Currently Reading Howard Zinn's A People's History of the United States. It is very interesting and eye opening. I strongly recommend it.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic
I'm a mix of a lot of things. I'm German, Irish, Italian, Puerto Rican, Venezuelan, and probably more.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe that it is possible god exists, but highly unlikely. Without proof I have no reason to live my life according to anyone else's rules. I try to be as nice, giving, friendly, polite, compassionate, and helpful as I can be to everyone.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I had no interest in going to college. I was misunderstood in school and so I was happy once that experience was over. I am so glad I didn't go to college. I wouldn't be where I am today if I had gone.