Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Concord, OH, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I cancelled my subscription to Match. It's lame.

In her own words

I am grateful for everything I have in my life. And I hope to find someone with the same values. I have no time for anger, dishonesty, and lies. I love a good adventure yet I also love my home life. It's a good balance that I hope to be able to share with someone, my best friend, one day. My daughter always comes first and I don't need anyone in my life who is threatened by that. I like to have a good time when I do go out. I live it up. But I also turn into a punkin at midnight. Sleep is very important to me. I run almost everyday and that uses up most of my expendable energy. Next summer I hope to run a half marathon. I will be training all winter for this. I have asthma so it is a challenge but I'm a fighter. I plan on Traveling throughout my life and need someone who is excited about it. I hate drama and try to avoid it at all costs. I love a good laugh and a good cry. I'm not afraid of anything but heights and am planning on facing that fear very soon by jumping out of an airplane (with the instructor on my back of course).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Boston. Las Vegas. Camping. I love to travel and plan on doing much more of it. I love the United States and want to see as much of it as I can.

Favorite things

Roseanne was the best show on T.V. EVER. Big Bang is a close second. I love SKA music and seeing it live. I love to swing dance and drink martini's like it really is 1944. :) Back to the Future is the BEST movie EVER!

For fun

See bands play. Enjoy a play every now and again. Musicals mostly. I spend most of my free time (it is limited these days) at the gym. I'd like to expand that to the other things I enjoy doing one day. Such as bowling, cycling, reading.

Last read

Currently reading The Happiness Project and The John Lennon Letters. I love Vintage Style magazine and cook books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree