Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | West Des Moines, IA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

IF YOU WANT TO BE HAPPY, SPOILED, AND TREATED LIKE A WOMAN SHOULD BE CONTINUE READING......... I joined to find ONE girl to be partners and best friends. To me there is only one way to look at Life and Love and that is to be Ultra POSITIVE !!! ( the alternative Sucks ). I also believe all things happen for a reason. I have taken risks in love and life. And I believe the "Biggest risk anyone can take... is to never take a risk at all"...... Life is and can be very short ! SO WHO AM I SEARCHING FOR? I know she is out there. Attractive, Happy, FIT, Intellectual, Has Her Stuff Together, and wants NEW Fun and Adventure in her life....Loves Romance, PDA and Traveling...doesn't mind a little sarcasm and knows what she wants in her man and relationship. Friendship First... and build a foundation which we can grow upon. Do YOU AGREE ? WHO AM I ? A GOOD GUY...Normal, Down To Earth, and Sexy....Fun, Successful, Passionate and I am possibly "MR RIGHT" for you.... That White Knight just waiting to Whisk you away to a New Life of Adventure, Passion, Friendship, Love, and Fun ! I'll do whatever it takes to keep that Beautiful smile on your face....and make you laugh till it hurts I believe I know exactly what I want and who I am looking for. And when I find her,I won't give up until we are together. (a little good advice from my mom) Yes, I am persistent and Ultra Confident ( NOT COCKY). After all this Bloviating......I AM Really a Humble and Compassionate Gentleman who knows how to treat a woman. Passionate about my Fave Sports Teams There is only One Me........ searching for only ONE YOU !! Age diff is not a barrier to Love.... Neither is culture. The world is shrinking and we can all learn a lot from each other.. Let's connect if you and I are on the same page. That means EMAIL ME SILLY !! :-) Patrick

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

THE BEACH! Love to travel. I am lucky I do it for work but it would be so much more fulfilling and fun to take your partner along to the fun destinations..... I just moved here and learning the fun places....Let's investigate and explore together

Favorite things

YOU !!! Like most music. Concerts and attending professional sporting events. Dining out in nice places. Weekend trips. Romancing my girl.....making her smile !!!!

For fun

YOU again!!! Walks hand N hand...PDA !! Travel. Following my favorite Sports Teams. ( Ask and I'll tell you who I am passionate about) Hanging out with my best two sons

Last read

Get my fix on the current events / Mens Health.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Professional Beauty...Hair and Cosmetics....Love to Travel
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference