Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
If nothing else you should read my profile to be entertained!

In his own words

Well I'm giving this another go. Doesn't this whole internet dating thing seem like a lot of work? I'll try to mix this up and make it a little different from all the profiles you've been reading. So here it goes. 5 things I love 1. Beer 2. Beer 3. Beer 4. Vodka 5. Beer 5 things I don't like 1. People who actually took that first list seriously and now think I am an alcoholic. Okay I can still like you, but I find your inability to perceive humor disturbing. 2. Not being able to insert GIFs into my profile, memes could accentuate my brilliant humor and make this so much more entertaining! Get your act together Match! 3. Pickles. Phallic shaped and they taste awful. By the way how many other profiles have you read that use the word "phallic" in a non-perverted manner? Heck how many have used the word "phallic" period? I'm impressed with myself. Good job Patrick, self-five! 4. Pretentious people. No funny business here, I just really don't like them. 5. Tywin Lannister.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have my own dog, but my roommate has a great dog!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica is probably the most beautiful place I have been. The Gingerman and Trinity Hall are a couple of my favorite places in Dallas.


Baylor University, Waco, TX

Favorite things

Favorite book isFountain Head by Ayn Rand; Favorite bands at the moment are The Sound of Animals Fighting, Copeland, and it's random but I found a Japanese band that reminds me a lot of Mars Volta they are awesome;; Favorite restaurant is Pappadeaux

For fun

I am learning French at the moment, just for my own personal pleasure. I took it in college, but hadn't used it for years. Now I have a French friend and I am hoping to become fluent!

Last read

Ender's Game and the second book in the series, Speaker for the Dead. Yes they are sci-fi, but they have some fascinating insights into the human condition. Also been reading my Statistics book since I am taking that class this Spring semester.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in a neuroscience lab at a local university.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'd say it's quite obvious from my pictures that I am as white as it gets lol. Although on several occasions people have asked if I am half Asian, which is funny since there is no one of Asian descent in my family!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm taking prerequisites so I can work on my second master's degree and become a Physician Assistant!!